We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Refreshing..’Much needed’

A great vibe with the staff being very cool, attentive and happy. The decor is definitely in line... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
371dalec
,
Swindon, United Kingdom
via mobile
If you love a proper cocktail

I have been to The Vault a few times, the staff, the cocktails and the ambiance are great. Unless... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
noggynooWiltshire
,
Wiltshire
via mobile
Read all 55 reviews
  
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
55
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing bar!! Fantastic decor and the cocktails are soo yummy. I would definitely recommend this place

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank C9460YFjillh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing environment and an attentive bar staff makes this an easy place to recommend. Special mention goes out to Toby who made us feel welcome and provided amazing drinks throughout our stay.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank G8912JNthomash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had the most amazing time, the staff were so kind, we were served by a girl called Atalya. She made the experience so enjoyable. I loved her as my server. Would recommend!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank mollies503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely atmosphere, clean and tidy. Bar staff were great, especially toby who was incredibly welcoming and made great drinks

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank christopherfZ6045FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the vault, especially as the staff were fantastic and created a great atmosphere. A special mention to Atalya for being so wonderful and welcoming, couldn't have asked for a better server!!

Date of experience: May 2021
2  Thank Amariah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews