We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best way to see Dublin”
Review of Lazy Bike Tours

Lazy Bike Tours
Ranked #8 of 118 Outdoor Activities in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: At The Lazy Bike Tour Company we provide fully guided tours by electric bike. All our guides are locals and have an array of knowledge. Our bikes are Pedego electric bikes, as well as been some of the most eye catching bikes on the market they are one of the most comfortable and easy to ride.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh F, Owner at Lazy Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"city tour"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"nice tour"
in 2 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 2 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"great guide"
in 2 reviews
"riding"
in 3 reviews
"overview"
in 2 reviews
"hiking"
in 2 reviews
"parts"
in 2 reviews
"photos"
in 2 reviews
"sites"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
"guinness"
in 2 reviews
Filter

40 - 44 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

This was one of the best parts of my trip. We learned a lot about the city and were able to see a large number of historical sites in a short period of time. The electric bikes were a blast to ride, and our guide insured we were all safe.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank clccmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh F, Owner at Lazy Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review our tour. It was a pleasure showing you around and we're glad to hear that the tour lived up to your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh F, Owner at Lazy Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh F, Owner at Lazy Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Terriffic! If two 70+ folks can do it, you can too. This was the highlight of our Dublin stay! Amazing tour. Electric is the way to go.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jeromebraun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh F, Owner at Lazy Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your review. Age is just a number. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your tour and we hope you enjoyed your time in Dublin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lazy Bike Tours also viewed

 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Lazy Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing