We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Skip the Line Guinness and Jameson Irish Whiskey Experience Tour in Dublin
355

Book in advance
from
US$94.41
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Guinness Storehouse
from US$94.41
More Info
from US$73.20
More Info
from US$10.61
More Info
from US$29.70
More Info
Reviews (47,414)
Filter reviews
47,414 results
Traveller rating
25,706
12,840
5,865
1,907
1,096
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25,706
12,840
5,865
1,907
1,096
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gravity bar free pint top floor self guided tour pour your own brewing process black stuff degree view of dublin brewery tour connoisseur experience learn how tasting room learning how own pace gift shop tasting experience visiting dublin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 47,414 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

If its your first time in Dublin then it's a must, but to be honest it is over commercialised and at times boring
I expected to hear Irish music in the gravity bar instead it was some kind of Latino type music.
The pint was great though

Date of experience: June 2022
1  Thank annma1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuinnessStorehouse, Digital Marketing Executive at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to write us this review! Customer feedback is very important and we will take it all on board.

Thanks again.
From the Guinness Storehouse team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

We loved out trip to the Storehouse. One of the best brewery experiences we have been on. It is situated just out of town and we used the 123 bus from Dame Street. The Gravity bar is wonderful with great views of the City.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank M5831LNdaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuinnessStorehouse, Digital Marketing Executive at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Hi there

Thank you so much for visiting us and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It's always great to receive such positive feedback on our experience. The views from Gravity Bar are really amazing, we love it too!

Thank you again from the Guinness Storehouse team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Who would think a beer company would be the number one tour site of a country, but at Guinness storehouse, they make it worthwhile. They tell the history father beer, save a wide variety of food and then there is the beer itself which is great.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank louis f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuinnessStorehouse, Digital Marketing Executive at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It's always great to receive such positive feedback on our experience.

Thank you again from the Guinness Storehouse team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

A fabulous tour of the Guinness Storehouse. So much to see and do. Our son had bought us the tour as a gift. I thought it would be like the various whisky tours which are a little predictive. This was so much more. Extremely interesting. We spent over 4 hours in the building. Sampled some Guinness and had a lovely lunch in the Arthur restaurant. We could have spent more time in the gravity bar.
A special mention for Chloe Vickers working in the merchandise store. Lovely girl, chatty and helpful.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Jonty52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuinnessStorehouse, Digital Marketing Executive at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Hello there!

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Our aim is to make the tour engaging and unique and we are happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your day with us at the Home of Guinness! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sláinte!

Thank you, from the Guinness Storehouse team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

We went in 11 teenagers and an adult, at first they gave at us our ticket, but when we try to enter they said that we can’t enter because there was only an adult. We had to wait 30 minutes for the money of the tickets.
The service was very confusing.
I don’t advise to anyone who is under 18 years old to go.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank asiapasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuinnessStorehouse, Digital Marketing Executive at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for flagging your concern. I am sorry if you were not completely satisfied with how we are operating our business.

Customer feedback is very important to us, and we do take it all on board.

Thank you,
from the Guinness Storehouse team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews