We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$37
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$37
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
272
236
119
61
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
272
236
119
61
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews union street travel lodge business floor quiet floor city centre room was clean limited parking bars and restaurants great shower saturday night short stay wetherspoons seagulls hairdryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021

have stayed here several times ,even a few times when facilities were not available. the receptionist always polite and helpful. the rooms clean and presentable. pleasure to stay there on my visits,back to Aberdeen my home town

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexblair61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Cheap and cheerful. Does exactly as it says on the tin. Had room 116 which had a view of an office block however it was cool and quiet. Suited me for a quick stop over. Shout out to Jenn on the desk who was fab. Very friendly and professional. I managed to get a carpark space out of sheer luck however there is an NCP 2 minutes away. Would return for sure.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Graham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021

The room was clean. The price was very cheap and the location central. What more could you want for a one night stay.
It also had free parking.
No bar but a Wetherspoon's just round the corner.
The young lady on reception was very helpful and we got extra tea bads.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Theidlelass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

the receptionist lady was really nice, the only issue i have is that i paid £10.50 for 2 breakfasts and was really thinking it would be an english breakfast but in actuality it was a small cardboard box with a pan chocolate, one small carton of OJ and one of milk, a flapjack and a small box of cornflakes. the problem i have is that we only got 1 breakfast box and just in general i feel like it’s a bit misleading. so DONT get the breakfast, it’s good for on the go but you’d be better going somewhere else for the price. another thing is that when i used the soap a spider came attached to it which gave me a bit of a scare considering i’d only been in the room 2 seconds hahah. if i could say something that would improve the hotel i’d say fridges for the rooms because we had a bottle of champagne that couldn’t be chilled and also since we got handed the breakfast box on arrival are we expected to have warm milk and orange juice? a genuine question there. other than that it’s just somewhere to put your head down i guess, more luxurious things would come with a deerer hotel

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank o7scar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Great Central location. Car park is a bonus in centre of city tho not that big. Room is quite basic but clean and looked like it was quite freshly decorated, bedding was good. Could do with another chair, one plastic one for 2 of us. No frills ie hairdryer and had to ask for glasses for the bathroom which staff provided with no problem.
Overall its a great place for an overnight stop and for the money (£25) can't complain, Great value. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W1804MKlizc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Social Media Team UK, Other at Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Thank you for reveiwing our Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane Hotel.

We're happy to hear you were pleased with the value of your booking as well as with the cleanliness of your room and the location of the hotel but we're very sorry to hear of the issues experienced with tje rooms facilities.

Please rest assured the hotel managers check Tripadvisor reviews of their hotels so your comments will be reviewed by the hotel's team.

Thank you again for leaving this review and we do hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews