We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meze restaurant in the heart of Windsor!”
Review of Best Meze Grill

Best Meze Grill
Get food delivered
Ranked #25 of 247 Restaurants in Windsor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$24
Description: Looking for the finest Turkish Restaurant Windsor has to offer? Try Best Meze Grill in Windsor for authentic flavours from the Mediterranean.
Restaurant details
Description: Looking for the finest Turkish Restaurant Windsor has to offer? Try Best Meze Grill in Windsor for authentic flavours from the Mediterranean.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant was superb. The service was friendly and knowledgeable and generous allowing us to sample wines before we chose even when we were only buying 1 glass!
The food was very good - from the complimentary nibbles to start, the tasty starter and the excellent mains (sadly, no room for dessert).
This was genuine turkish food at its very best.
Would not hesitate to recommend.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank happytraveller186411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for a family get together after travelling down from Yorkshire. Some pescatarian and others just a bit fussy m. Everybody was over the moon with the food . To start, hot and cold selection which was amazing. Everybody ordered different mains from wraps, lamb chips and kebabs, all was beautiful. service was friendly and no sense of being rushed. We will definitely be back when we next visit.

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank Loucinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best Turkish food restaurant in the Windsor area with great food and really friendly great service. Group of 4 of us really enjoyed the Best Meze Grill meal and couldn't fault anything. Will definitely be back very soon and will spread the work. Been meaning to visit for a while now and glad we finally did. Not overpriced for the quality and size of the food plus the flavours.

Date of visit: December 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank siamcoxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 December 2022

We ordered on JustEat, and it was ready about 15 minutes later. Wonderful to watch our salads being perfectly crafted in front of us when we went to pick up. The food was absolutely delicious and very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: December 2022
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2022 via mobile

Really good food here and very generous portions. Located just outside windsor high street. The prices are quite steep c£20 for a main but it’s a huge portion

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Best Meze Grill also viewed

Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Datchet, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Best Meze Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.