We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Definite Return”

Pom's Kitchen & Deli
Ranked #19 of 162 Restaurants in Lichfield
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$25
Description: An independent family business, offering a relaxed and casual dining experience. All our food is freshly made in our open plan kitchen, and we source our products from local, friendly suppliers.
Restaurant details
Description: An independent family business, offering a relaxed and casual dining experience. All our food is freshly made in our open plan kitchen, and we source our products from local, friendly suppliers.
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Fabulous fresh food & well presented
Excellent service, staff attentive
Comfortable dining area
An overall pleasant experience

Date of visit: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank juliegriffin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy B, General Manager at Pom's Kitchen & Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Hi juliegriffin3,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Regards

Mark

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (922)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 922 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2021

Outdoor eating - breakfast with my son . The food was delicious and service was absolutely fab! Would love to return to eat inside the restaurant!

Date of visit: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank minimaggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy B, General Manager at Pom's Kitchen & Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Hi minimaggs,

Thank you for your excellent review.


We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Regards

Mark

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

We visited Pom's Thursday brunch weekday, for morning of a 30th Birthday, also first week of opening after lockdown. I couldn't fault the experience end to end! They have maximum ways to keep people safe with hand san, QR code track and trace, and a temp check as you go in. Breakfast selection I find here is also very good, there are some fantastic choices for everyone and rivals many places in Lichfield for Breakfast! We had Coffees, tea, and also a cocktail as it was a special morning! The espresso martini and glass of prosecco was gorgeous. Our food came very quickly, and was presented beautifully, and the staff couldn't do more to help us. Nice touch the milk for the americano was hot milk. The staff and the place is fantastic, recommend it to anyone :)

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy B, General Manager at Pom's Kitchen & Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Hi Victoria B,

Thank you for your excellent review and celebrating your birthday with us!

Our priority is to keep all of our guests safe as well as giving them a great experience.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Regards

Mark

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Very pleasant staff and most enjoyable lunch. I am coeliac and there were good options for gluten free choices as they also offer to adjust menu if needed. Good safety measures in place; we sat outside but inside it appeared measures also looked to be following guidelines. Our first venture out in many months, we will be returning in the near future. Thank you.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Voyager27903673748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy B, General Manager at Pom's Kitchen & Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Hi Voyager27903673748,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Regards

Mark

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

We visited here after they had re opened after lockdown and there big refurb, wow what can I say it looks amazing and the food was delicious. Staff were very helpful and we were made to feel very welcome.
A must try in Lichfield especially with there deli products too :)

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy B, General Manager at Pom's Kitchen & Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Hi Mike J,

Thank you for your excellent review.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

Regards

Mark

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pom's Kitchen & Deli also viewed

Lichfield, Staffordshire
Lichfield, Staffordshire
 
Lichfield, Staffordshire
Lichfield, Staffordshire
 

Been to Pom's Kitchen & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.