We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
711
103
12
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
711
103
12
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat siteswimming poolshower blockfishing lakecafe barminute walkfully serviced pitchmotor homelarge pitchesclean facilitiesred kitestouring caravanhard standingschool holidaysbus stopcafe on sitelovely campsite
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and loved everything about the site and area. The location is great for walking into the town or along the river. There is a a bus stop outside the gate if you don't want to drive or walk. The outdoor heated swimming pool and cafe bar are a real bonus. Best site we have visited to date and look forward to visiting again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Daley876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic site - one of the best we have ever stayed on. And is without doubt one of the cleanest with very high standards. We will be returning. And what makes it so very special is the lovely Henley-on-Thames is just a small walk down the road for an easy visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank hexforensics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic site staff excellent will definitely return soon . Outdoor Swimming pool 1st class . All facilities were top standard . Location to Henley-on-Thames is perfect for a stoll into a lovely town and riverside.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _xxxkathynewtonxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Good staff. good pitches, excellent facilities, good location for Henley on Thames. There was an on site bar and restaurant which we did not visit and also a swimming pool which had adult only for an hour in the morning and also a good camping area. We were in a motorhome and the pitches were all well kept.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kevin19482016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Great pitch position for RV, clean, quiet with excellent faciities, wonderful swimming pool would have liked an early opening time for swim in morning, Good toilet and shower facilities very good. Bar and cafe good and staff attentive. Would recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Malcolm H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews