We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Meal”

The Oaks Brewers Fayre
Ranked #19 of 140 Quick Bites in Norwich
Price range: US$4 - US$23
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: At Brewers Fayre, we're all about serving the nation's favourite pub food at great-value prices, in a family-friendly environment. We want everyone to enjoy tasty, laid-back meals with friendly service that make you want to eat with us again and again. No booking? No problem - our doors are open any time for any occasion. So come on in, take a seat and see what we've got cooking.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

I visited The Oaks yesterday with my family for my sons 8th Birthday, lovely place, good food. The service was lovely from start to finish, Our lovey waitress Janice always made sure we had everything we needed and went up and beyond to make my son birthday meal special
Defiantly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank chelsealouise4825941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (780)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 781 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2021

Great place to eat.
Great menu and good selection from starter to desserts.
The team that served us was great, Sue and Rosie are amazing.
They really are helpful and made our visit enjoyable.
The oaks are lucky to have great waitresses

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank stlis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Came in for dinner this evening with friend, and what a charming experience it was. The service from start to finish was outstanding, and the two lovely young ladies that served us, Janice and Hannah were a delight. Not only were they both very friendly and professional, but they were attentive in just the right quantities. The food was delivered quickly, and with a smile. Overall a first class experience.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank PSReynolds120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Went there tonight for a meal with my partner and my mother and father in law! Always greeted in a nice manner and the food is always tip top! We had a lovely waitress called Janice and she always has a smile on her face and is a great laugh! We will be coming back very soon

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank daynar544
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed a well cooked, well presented meal served by efficient and friendly staff.
We had gammon steak, cottage pie and ribs and chicken. All were tasty and served quickly.
Our waitress Janice was friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Carman12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Oaks Brewers Fayre also viewed

 
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Norwich, Norfolk
 

Been to The Oaks Brewers Fayre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.