We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,011)
Filter reviews
4,011 results
Traveller rating
2,731
1,021
170
47
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,731
1,021
170
47
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish libraryeuston roadkings crossgreat locationmeal dealbusy roadthyme restaurantfamily roomnight's sleepexcellent staygood nights sleepfirst floorgood sizequiet roomexcellent hoteldefinitely stay here againbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 4,011 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in a great spot if you need to get on Eurostar. Their are a lot of places to eat and they are good. Also they are reasonably priced.
The only thing its next to bar that maybe good for some not so good for families. Their main lobby is on 1st floor which is not the door you come into. That bottom floor 0 is where sometimes you see people from street coming in. But good thing you cant get to the rooms without a key.
The rooms are ok they do the job.
You have a place with central air and heat. Got a place to take a shower and a bed to sleep.
But the tub was very high, which is ok if you are tall. The bed was high and hard. It was on rollers so it kept moving (couldnt find the brake button). Then the tissue in the (loo) bathroom was not toliet tissue it was face tissue for your nose.
The purple pillow and throw, I think are just for show because they were dirty.

But it did the job for our one night stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank jonsay24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing to stay with us her at Premier Inn St. Pancras. We are delighted to hear you found our hotel location to be convenient. As mentioned, you cannot get into our rooms without a key, and you also cannot go above the reception floor without a key for security reasons. We are sorry to hear you felt our room facilities were too high/tall. For future reference, we provide accesible rooms for those who wish to have lower baths/beds and wet rooms. We would be more than happy to allocate one for you. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will choose to return in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very pleasant short stay. Perfect location for transport links and walking distance to British Library and British Museum. Great large wheelchair accessible rooms with nice views across to the city. Would book here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Richard,


Thank you for leaving us your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that You had a pleasant stay with us! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future, perhaps for a longer amount of time. We would love to welcome you back! Thank you for leaving your feedback.

Kind Regards,


Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Well placed new(ish) Premier Inn opposite the British Library equidistant between St Pancras/K Cross and Euston. Clean, bright and modern. rooms very good with aircon but no opening windows. Wifi standard but extra for better. There is a restaurant - breakfast buffet excellent (extra). Only real drawback is price. I paid £200 for twin room for one night. So 4 stars, might have been 5 but for that.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank jeremy303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Jeremy,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Premier Inn St. Pancras. We are happy to hear that you found our accomodation to be clean, bright and modern. We are sorry you felt as if the rate was too expensive. As you can imagine, we are quite busy during these seasons and our rates are based on the area and availability. We hope this will not put you off from staying in the future! We would love to welcome you back. Thank you for your feedback!

Kind Regards,


Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Weekend in London, first taxi driver went to wrong one so had a short walk. Taxi 2 & 3 needed directions to right one when close to the others. Room was clean and accessible bathroom was excellent - powerful shower with water draining down the plug not filling the room!! Staff were noisy outside when managing bins around midnight, woke us up with more than expected noise for the task. I'm deaf in one hear, hard of hearing in other and on medication for spasms that makes me sleep so that puts it into context that it was above expectation. Also over £10 for a known poor eater to have 2 rashers of bacon seems bit excessive, but my son is 16 now and not considered a child. The quality of the food at breakfast was excellent though

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for chossing to stay with us here at Premier Inn St. Pancras. We are sorry to hear that you found difficulty getting to the hotel. We have a few hotels around Kings Cross so we completely understand the confusion. We are also sorry to hear that you were awoken by noise. We can assure you that your feedback will be directed to the correct person(s) to avoid this issue in the future. In terms of breakfast, we also have a continental choice whereby we have lighter options for guests who do not wish to eat much. We hope the issues mentioned will not affect your decision to stay with us again when you visit London. We would very much love to welcome you back to the hotel. Thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews