We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Accommodation London Bridge
Nearby Hotels
The Montcalm London Marble Arch(London)
US$285
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$548
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Goring(London)
US$644
US$542
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
US$298
US$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$373
US$351
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$372
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
US$429
US$405
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$258
US$250
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$764
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
85
132
32
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
132
32
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsborough tube stationminute walksingle roomelephant and castlenice biscuitslong term stayequipped bathroomoffer breakfasttea and coffeeone night stayrest your headhour receptionno windowroom was spotlessly cleanshort stayrooms are smallwet room
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in Accommodation London Bridge for 1 night when we visited London to take in some sights. The room was small and basic but It was clean and had everything we needed. Let's face it, we don't go to these hotels to sit in the room and be entertained do we? We go to these hotels because it makes it easier for us to get to the locations we want to travel too. As long as the place is clean, you are welcomed with a smile and treated like paying customers should be treated there should never be a problem. Perfect location and standards of hygiene for a great price. The only criticism was, the room was very hot and the noise from the neighbours was sometimes loud.

Room Tip: Don't have room 5 if it's hot and you might need to have the windows open. the neighbours are sometimes noisy.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisMcG170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accommodation L, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodation London Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback,
We are really happy to learn that you had an overall pleasant stay with us, our team works hard to ensure the best experience possible to our guests.
We hope to have you back soon!
All the best,
Accommodation London Bridge Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

I have to tell you if you are ever in London this is the place to stay. Very reasonable prices and right next to Morely's, Sainbury's supermarket and other necessities. I had a run in with a pickpocket (I was on my trip alone and it wasnt anywhere near the hotel so the neighborhood is actually quiet good) but the hotel was very helpful. They helped me get back in order and on my way. They were helpful through the process and I feel blessed to have stayed here to be around such a friendly staff. I'm a bit wiser in the aftermath and it was a small price to pay to find out who your friends are when your down on your luck. Thank you I'll always remember this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank ihatefrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accommodation L, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodation London Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your lovely review.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be passing your nice comments to our staff. Our team aims to offer the most comfortable experience possible to our guests.
We hope that regardless of the unfortunate issues you encountered in London you will give the city another chance in the future.
We will be thrilled to have you back!
All the best,
Accommodation London Bridge Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Great location and very nice sized room. The lack of window wasn't a problem for me. Very helpful staff and very clean room. Also there is a supermarket, pub and chicken shop next door. Great base to explore london.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Ian_cee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accommodation L, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodation London Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Ian,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really happy to learn that you found your stay with us pleasant and comfortable. Our staff takes pride in providing the best experience possible for our guests.
We have a diversity of room types to suit the needs of our customers, please, do contact us if you wish to stay with us again in order to provide the best rate for you.
Hope to have you back soon.
All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

This is a budget hotel which normally I would never give a second glance, however I did and I really pleased on what I found.

The hotel location is very near of the London Bridge and easy to locate in a nice safe area. Next to the hotel is located Sainsbury’s and very convenient for a quick snack and drink (no food available at hotel).

A very quick and informative check-in and I was offered an upgraded room. As it was so cheap I thought it was going to be a bit of a gamble. However the room was clean fresh, well decorated and comfortable. Not large rooms but perfectly adequate. Plenty of fresh large towels and the shower was hot and looked newly installed.

Limited hanging space but no issue for a 1 night stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally-Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accommodation L, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodation London Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Sally-Ann,

Thank you very much for you lovely review.

We are thrilled to hear you found your stay with us pleasant and comfortable, our team tries their best to provide the best experience possible to our guests and we really appreciate yous feedback.
We have a variety of different types of room depending on the needs of the guest, including spacious deluxe rooms.
We hope to see you again for your return trip. Please contact us directly for the best rates and to discuss room preferences with us.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very good the rooms very cleans and the toilet as a new the staff was very helpful, and is ver near of London Bridge walking like a 5 mins the inconvenient is the hotel don’t offer breakfast but doesn’t because you got a lot of places for eat nearby, and the parking if you go weekend you will got a lot of spaces in front of the hotel free l, the thing is the opposite between Monday to Friday

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mauro E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accommodation L, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodation London Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mauro,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location handy, We try our best to ensure that our guests will have a pleasant stay in a clean and comfortable room. There is no breakfast included but complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits are offered to the guests and as you mentioned there is plenty of nice places near by to have something tasty to eat.We also offer the possibility to sort out the parking permit for you at the Reception desk.
We will be happy to host you again in the near future!
All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews