We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Viet Ngon rules”

Viet Ngon Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 18/09
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #2,611 of 24,034 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$15 - US$28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Islington
Description: Viet Ngon restaurant is a vegan-friendly Vietnamese restaurant. We present our beloved traditional cuisine.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Viet Ngon is round the corner from where I live and the place is fantastic. The food is delicious the atmosphere is delightful and they have a superb veggie and vegan selection (my favourite is the tofu and aubergine).

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Andyknifton1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent food and great service

Recently visited with my partner and ordered the prawn summer rolls and tofu lemongrass mixed vegetables.

Highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank ldiluigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great little spot to visit.

The food and service is excellent.

I ordered the monkfish curry with jasmine rice, highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 474mickm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Great menu and friendly staff! Very nice ambience. They also serve a great range of vegan options for those that prefer!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Jflynn22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Wonderful food, service and employees. About to make my birthday really special. Thanks to all the employees.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 990finnf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Viet Ngon Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Viet Ngon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.