We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$160
View deal
FindHotel
US$160
US$132
View deal
SAVE US$28
ExpediaUS$145
Agoda.comUS$160
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,586)
Filter reviews
1,586 results
Traveller rating
1,082
310
105
41
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,082
310
105
41
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bethnal green corner room victoria park broadway market brick lane washer dryer pool and gym fresh milk living area boutique hotel central london apartment wedding spitalfields kitchenette hoxton toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,586 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really enjoyable weekend. Helpful staff and whole place super clean. We had a suite for the three of us as a family stay. We were completely reassured by all the hotel's covid procedures. Hope to get back again soon.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent one night in the Town Hall hotel and had a lovely time. The room was beautiful, and dinner in the Corner Room was delicious. We ordered breakfast to the room in the morning, which we regret because it arrived cold. Despite this we still had a lovely time and would recommend the hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sohal90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Town Hall Hotel has been on my list for stay for a long time. And it is as good as expected. The room was stylish, spacious and clean; the room service dinner was delicious. The location is great if you love Shoreditch as much as I do. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IRYAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Superb service and staff. Very clean rooms, we had everything we needed and the rooms and public areas of building are stunning. I can’t wait to re visit the restaurant when full restrictions are lifted.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank masonpainterstore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

For a few reasons I won't mention, I hunkered down at Town Hall Hotel for a fair few days (read: three weeks), and as much as possible given my circumstances and London's, I had an enjoyable stay.

Pros:
- clean room and hotel
- quiet (at least my inner upstairs room)
- comfy bed
- well-equipped apartments (kitchenette with stove, microwave, fridge, oven, cookware, dishes, utensils; washing machine and dryer; full bathtub; desk; dining table; couch)
- very friendly and helpful staff (really, a dream team that helped me with a number of things)
- beaut pool (that they've mercifully kept open during these Covid times--you just have to book a timeslot in advance)
- fine enough gym
- good location (w/in walking distance to Victoria Park, Bethnal Green station, and shops and restos)

No complaints whatsoever and would stay again and highly recommend--especially for those who are looking for a beautiful and historical hotel, and/or great service, and/or a lovely pool that is long enough for lap swimming.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Brittany_11_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews