We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent

We all had a really great time, the decoration of the rooms was amazing and the staff were nice and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
A1480EGellenc
via mobile
10 out of 10

Excellent fun for the family! I surprised my husband and family for his birthday and everyone... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SC8475CJ
via mobile
Read all 327 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$17.55
More Info
from US$20.96
More Info
from US$23.75
More Info
from US$43.59
More Info
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
297
30
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
297
30
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun game master seconds left indiana jones challenging enough great game team building fun experience seconds to spare a lot of fun birthday treat great night clues tours temple sci challenges
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time for 5/6 and we all enjoyed it. We did the neverland one and want to do the Jack the Ripper next

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank jhomarc556
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant experience, amazing friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have done all the rooms here and they have all been excellent

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Carolinecawley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Time flew in here. 60 minutes to solve a series of CV clues. Our team ranked from ages 18-70 but we all participated equally. Definitely challenging.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank X7428AXkathys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

This was our first ever visit to an escape room and it was so much fun! We did the temple of lost spirit and found it challenging but do-able (with some clues along the way). Aimee looked after us and was fantastic! We will be back for sure!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Had a really good time taking part in the ripper experience tonight. I must admit I screamed a few times but it was worth it. There were 4 of us who took part which I think is the minimum you can do for this challenge, I think it would be too hard for two and a bit of a squash for more than 4. Really enjoyed it

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank cocoapops
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews