We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
US$415
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Arch London(London)
US$304
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$371
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
The Lilac Door(London)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Oaks Guest House(London)(Great Value!)
US$139
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Goring(London)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Beaumont(London)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
42
48
25
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
48
25
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh street shopsnice large showerclean tidy hotelbad smellstayed here for one nightattending an eventon arrivalno windowrecommend this hoteltea coffee facilitiesthe general manageran ironnight staybuilding workan excellent hotelcomfortable bedscomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great choice for those attending events at Wembley stadium or arena. We booked a king size room - lovely comfortable bed, very quiet considering location, very nice decor and very diligent cleaning staff. Would highly recommend!

Room Tip: ask for room at the back - very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank piglettomarchetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is ideal for Wembley and this and the aircon are the only plus points of the hotel. The hotel looks good on the outside.

My room was in the depths of the cellar and there are three subterranean floors with no outlook on the outside.

The room was tiny with no more than 20cm gap on one side of the bed. The only redeeming feature of the room was the air conditioning although the bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

The English Breakfast was a joke with the bacon appearing to be weeks old (see the photo) and there were no tomatoes. The bread was left to dry out in the air so at least the toaster didn’t have to work so hard. The Breakfast gets 1/5.

Staff were pleasant and had they not been the hotel would have got a 2 rating.

Come on Best Western, you can do very much better than this. For a start provide a decent English Breakfast with some fresh tomatoes and keep the bread covered.

I wouldn’t return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Eatery_Reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent location for stadium. Staff are friendly and my room although not big was perfect for what I wanted which was an overnight stay after the show. Only negative when I got back there was a busker outside the hotel and as I had a room at the front I could hear him playing was tempted to go down to offer him money to stop. Obviously out of the hotels control.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank dawn875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked late with a good deal for a concert at Wembley . Only a short walk from the stadium. Decor is a little different to the norm and was in great condition which gives the hotel a nice boutique feel.
I had a little problem with our room booking but the reception staff sorted it out quickly and professionally. The staff were pleasant and authentic and we were made to feel very welcome - all in all a nice hotel and I would definately look to book again in the future.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank TamJemm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed due to going to a concert- the room was clean enough and a very comfy bed and check in was seamless.

The bathroom was accessible which made the shower almost impossible for us to use given we are both fairly tall. The bathroom
Itself wasn’t especially well equipped or clean either.

There was no window in the room which was a bit strange as there was a strange lit up picture with curtains where a window would have been which was bizarre.

It would have been scored higher but we were woken up at half past seven by cleaners having a good old gossip right outside of our bedroom door which was beyond frustrating.

We mentioned it on check out and got an apology but unfortunately this didn’t make up for the lack of a lie in on a child free night away.

Good location excellent pub across the road and good transport links- shame they were let down on this occasion.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shazkowalski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews