We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Juicy burgers”

Honest Burgers - Warren St
Ranked #213 of 25,591 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$13
Neighbourhood: Fitzrovia
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Fitzrovia
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Just went in for a quick burger and really enjoyed the quick service. My burger, although somewhat changed from menu standard, was perfectly cooked and very tasty. Value for money! I will revisit next time in London and bring my teenage boys, both in the hamburger trend fan club.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Max H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped by for a quick bite to eat - chicken burger and salad instead of French fries! And a glass of rosé. All was good, service too, would go back there.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Simone K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The burgers were very tasty we had the chilli burger which was cooked pink in the middle just as we like it and the fried chicken burger with chilli honey sauce (the monthly special) which was extremely good. The rosemary chips as standard were nice and although we like rosemary the taste may be over-powering for some.
We order two of the local beers which were good but a little high in price for 330ml (about £5.50) the only negative is that we kept asking for table water but were never brought it, this and trying to pay the bill took forever and I did feel like we were forgotten about a bit. Food wise perfect, service wise probably just a 3 out of 5

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank brightonbelle2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Really nice burgers and loved the rosemary fries. Excellent friendly service. Great value. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

This burger joint was located next to our hotel so decided to pop in and give it a go. Tried their chilli beef burger as well as their fried chicken burger (this was a special burger for a limited time period). Both came with rosemary salted chips. Enjoyed them both though being a chilli fanatic I liked the beef one better. Would recommend you pop in and give them a go.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ozboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Honest Burgers - Warren St also viewed

 

Been to Honest Burgers - Warren St? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing