We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Liverpool City Sights
from US$21.58
More Info
from US$16.18
More Info
Reviews (3,112)
Filter reviews
3,112 results
Traveller rating
2,813
180
39
42
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,813
180
39
42
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beatles tour bus tour great tour driver dave groupon voucher great knowledge highly recommend this tour take photos beatles fan information smoggy fab humour beetles jokes childhood song
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
777 - 782 of 3,112 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021

My daughter and I throughly enjoyed our tour by Tony & Silky, very professional, entertaining & their love for the city of Liverpool shone. Thank you so much for a great afternoon!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 618emp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you and your daughter enjoyed the tour - and we'll be sure to pass the message back to Tony and Silker!

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Fantastic hour and a half! Great commentary from Damion with insights into all the popular locations referenced in the songs. Musical singalongs and nice guitar work too!! Couple of photo stops on the way which are great for making family and friends jealous.

Thank DISCgosforth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Hello there,

Thank you so much for review. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the tour. We will be sure to pass your message back to Damion!

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

We had a brilliant tour yesterday 19th August 2021. Tony our guide was funny knowledgable and very friendly. Our driver Slinky was fab too. Thanks guys!!
From ‘TheTwo from Birmingham’.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank RobynTig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Hi Robyn/'The Two from Birmingham',

Many thanks for your review! We really appreciate your feedback and will pass the message back to Tony and Silker!

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021

On a sightseeing tour of Liverpool I decided to go on a city tour but unfortunately that was cancelled because of the roadworks around the city centre, but the Beatles tour was still on and I’m very pleased it was as I has a fantastic experience with Damien, Ann and
driver could not be more pleasant and knowledgeable throughout the tour. Including waving to a 4year old boy as we passed his house, apparently he does this 3 times a day as each tour passes
Good luck to Damien and the crew and I will be certainly back to see you all soon

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank johnhD7140LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Hi John,

Wow - many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your kind feedback and will certainly pass it back to our Damion and Ann.

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Don’t the City and Beatles open too bus today and can honestly say I’ve never met 2 nicer men then Tony and Silky , nothing was to much trouble , they got everyone involved with everything they said and done and so down to earth too , even let both our girls sit in the drivers seat ! Thanks lads will do it again soon

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Hollis_katie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
322philipo, Manager at Liverpool City Sights, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Hi there,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your lovely feedback and will certainly pass the message on to Tony and Silker!

The Liverpool City Sights Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews