We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
1,317
28
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,317
28
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steve and elaine guest house fresh fruit on arrival full english perfect hosts dressing gowns place to stay well stocked bar next year biscuits pleasure beach thought of everything nothing is too much trouble little touches my partner little gem
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Thanks Steve ,Elaine for an excellent weekend at the arthington from start to finish.Excelent bedroom modern spotless clean throughout food excellent well stocked bar with sky sports car park added bonus.See you again in September Graham, Mandy.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Leoni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

This is a spotless guest house with excellhent rooms and lovely breakfast. Proper bacon. Mmm.The owners are professional and friendly. If you want somewhere excellent to stay at a reasonable price in Blackpool,stay here

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank steve p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Steve and Elaine are very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful and comfy room and the food was excellent. Lots of little touches make this hotel a cut above the rest. So many choices at breakfast and excellent decor.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 612kirstier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Right from the of we were made to feel very welcome with a brew waiting for us when we checked in.
We has room 7 a large double and was very swish and very well layed out with a lovely bathroom with a large shower in it with lots of soap an smelly stuff.
There were tea n coffee making facilities which was ample.
The breakfast was out of this world an plenty of it really set up for the day.
Asked wife if we're in Blackpool would we choice this place again!! Answer was definitely yes so thanks for the stay even though was just for one night

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 499andyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We went to the arthington last weekend it is the most cleanest place we have ever stayed in we have returned to this bed breakfast on many occasions and its always been the same nice people excellent food and are made welcome recommend to anyone Tina jeff

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank Tina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews