We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Blackpool Pleasure Beach
from US$159.95
More Info
from US$271.33
More Info
Reviews (13,395)
Filter reviews
13,395 results
Traveller rating
6,722
3,513
1,550
689
921
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,722
3,513
1,550
689
921
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nickelodeon land pleasure beach theme park big dipper speedy pass alton towers all you can eat pepsi max wallace and gromit ride big rides burger king alice in wonderland all ages white knuckle thrill rides ghost train food outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 13,395 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went here March 2020 just before the pandemic hit, we had a really good time and couldn't fault our day out!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank reviewsbysophiexo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We got there early and enjoyed a quieter period for the first part of the day. We were welcomed by a lovely helpful lady who checked us in. All staff were really helpful around the park. My husband and I travelled with our two children and thoroughly enjoyed our day trip. It was well worth it for the money we paid. We got a photo pass which was great all pictures were easily downloadable. There was enough eateries and toilets for breaks. The staff were constantly sanitising all rides and spaces were in places for social distancing.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Hannah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Day out with family and 2 autistic children .so many reviews very bad ...
what a load of nonsense.
So our day started at 10 am what a fantastic day the staff was absolutely amazing all staff was so nice kind excellent customer service treated with maximum respect by all staff the Parl was beautiful clean social distancing by all got are easy pass for the boys as they can't que i was so impressed by the whole day and experience in been many times in my life and this was by far the best even with all the restrictions didn't get questioned or bothered by anyone we had are exempt from mask wristbands even tho hary anyone was wearing a mask in the park but on the ride you had to wear one unless having the exempt wrist band and bpb are not handing to anyone BTW you need proof of your disability witch i agree with overall the day was absolutely beautiful we all loved it bpb never disappoint with third outstanding customer service even ride attendance guys were fantastic so professional and genuinely nice people so when ypur hearing all these nefarious nasty reviews just go judge for your self and ask for expensive listen its cheaper than alton towers and you pay for quality alton towers are rubbish they have got a patch on bpb the level of customer service here is outstanding period fun filled day just perfect

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Davina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had another brilliant day out at the pleasure beach.
Queued outside for about 30 minutes, once we were in the queues were really small at 1st.
2nd in the queue for Icon....it was amazing what an experience!!!
The Big One, we pretty much walked straight on (wished I hadn't! Ha)
Then we done Revolution, Avalance, and Infusion before 11.30am!
Park started to get busy in the afternoon but it still did not feel as busy as our last visit on Halloween.
Again and amazing day out.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Nigsy2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was there today 22.5.21. And have to say yes staff Were good park has covid restriction in place ,but not policed , people there wasn't following the guide lines in place. Plus it was packed I thought there restriction on the amount of people in the park.

Do not buy doughnuts from the kiosk opp tunnel of love. It was dirty the girl didn't seem to know what she was doing and a supervisor came in when I was there to instruct and tell her she was doing it wrong (maybe more training needed)

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank daveaJ9179FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews