We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Xmas market trip

Worth travelling over. Been a few times now, the view is brilliant. Cars cost £1.50. You can for... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
wattsupkirsty
,
United Kingdom
via mobile
Worth travelling over this bridge for the view.

We like to use this bridge when going to Skegness as it adds to the interest of the dy. At the time... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
homer47
,
york
Read all 1,737 reviews
  
Reviews (1,737)
Filter reviews
1,737 results
Traveller rating
1,081
487
128
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,081
487
128
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews country park both sides single span feat of engineering south bank north side hessle foreshore farmers market nature reserve little switzerland walk or cycle impressive structure viewing area great walk car park sunny day worth a trip
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,737 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely bridge wonderful views on a clear day. If you are traveling regularly you can buy a tag that is cheaper. Although the bridge is only 1.50 each way for a car.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank mjdp2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Took our dogs here and 2 small children amazing for both our kids love been out doors so perfect for splashing in puddles and running around open space nice a piece Full perfect getaway for a few hours of De stressing amazing place for all

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank chelseajar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

The Humber Bridge is one of the longest suspension bridge in Hull, East Yorkshire. Close by underneath the is natural forest with well marked trails. Lover place full of truest preserved nature. Enjoyed the day with our 4 year old grandson. Plenty of free parking.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Sunil U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

I recently had to travel, with car, from Hull to Immingham. The Humber Bridge meant that I kept my shoes dry and didn’t completely destroy a car. What a super idea it was. I’d definitely use it again, rather than swim.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Notahitman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Amazing is the size if it. Visible from miles away. High too. Cuts down journey time to places both sides of the river.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank seebee1609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews