We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun!

The Our Finest Hour room was great fun. Really challenging puzzles and a great theme! The girl... read more

Reviewed today
F7667EBhollys
via mobile
Our finest hour!

Great fun from start to finish. Amy was our escape room guide and she was brilliant - in character... read more

Reviewed yesterday
nick m
,
Torquay, United Kingdom
Read all 123 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cheltenham
from US$28.30
More Info
from US$17.43
More Info
from US$23.36
More Info
from US$84.86
More Info
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
118
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
118
3
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finest hour great fun jake master vr aladdin clues brain challenging venue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

We completed the Aladdin room in 51.10 mins with just two of us, this room was great fun and the games master April was great ! We only needed 2 clues which wasn't bad .. the staff are lovely and the rooms are well thought out would highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank xkatiexloux92x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

From booking to the games themselves my partner and I had a great experience.

It was great fun and challenging, we will be back.

Jack and Elle are very professional and deserve their own 5 star reviews.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank malcolm_oakley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Booked it 2 days before we went on my birthday, there were 3 of us taking part in the Doctor Who themed room. We found it the perfect difficulty for new and experienced players to do, the puzzles were amazing and the overall atmosphere was the best! Our Games Master Elle really helped us all get invested in everything and was overall amazing! Completed it in 41mins and 51secs!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank MadHatter7113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

What a fantastic experience right in the heart of Cheltenham in the brewery quarter! Tiegan was such a friendly games master, we absolutely loved the Alice in Puzzleland game.
It was plenty of fun for 6 on a birthday party. I would love to try one of the other games soon!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 359kelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

We played Alice in puzzle land. As a pair. It was so unbelievably good, we had THE best time. Very glad to have successfully completed the challenge.

The puzzles are so creative and really fun. Such a high quality immersive experience

By far the best escape room I’ve ever done.

Elle was a fab host, energetic welcoming and informative, Elle really set the scene.

We had so much fun that we have immediately booked for 2 more experiences tomorrow

Keen to try the Aladdin escape room and the Alice virtual reality.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank F2413WNlaurenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews