We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where's the content?”

Prezzo - Cheltenham Brewery
Get food delivered
Ranked #228 of 460 Restaurants in Cheltenham
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Had a call and collect pizza from this joint in the Brewery Quarter. Service was good, quick cooking and delivery.
But if you ask for a spinach olive and mushroom pizza do you not expect spinach, olives and mushrooms? There wasn't much. The pizza was mostly base i.e. a lot of carbs. I was not satisfied with the result.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2020

Service was beyond poor. Waitress didn’t seem to know what she was doing and was rude whenever she spoke to us. When we finished we were overcharged for drinks we didn’t even have but just wanted to get out as fast as possible it was so bad.

Most importantly - Absolutely NO ONE asked me if I had any allergies which could have proved fatal as I am anaphylactic. Absolutely awful experience!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank naomigrace18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

Visited this Italian for a evening meal, food was good as was the service, great shame no ice cream for desert, decent

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank knobbyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020

Food was lovely but most of all Zsofia customer service was like no other.

I came all the way from london and even though the person I went with was boring as hell. Her service and bubbliness made the evening worth it. Go girl keep shining you are a Gem to this business and should be rewarded highly xxx

From Kay

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Kaydy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

We have been to a few Prezzo’s, because of the location you must pay for parking here which is expensive. The restaurant here is small, so I felt a little close to people. Food was good, garlic bread to start, burgers (uninspiring McDonalds thin chips, but lots of them) massive burger. Tiramisu and cheesecake both ok. For what we paid it was good. I wouldn’t go back because if the paid parking, I’d go to the one in Cheltenham centre. Toilets were a bit battered too.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Kirsty78_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prezzo - Cheltenham Brewery also viewed

Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Malvern, Malvern Hills
 
Malvern, Malvern Hills
 

Been to Prezzo - Cheltenham Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.