We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Don't miss it

Best tour I've ever been on, Charlie needs to be on the stage as a comedian! Her and Jesse... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
ardilay
Rocking good time

Have fun. Great experience....but remember "Rock the Boat, don't rock the boat baby, Rock the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
LindaCheffings
Read all 1,382 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bristol
from US$14.61
More Info
from US$36.18
More Info
from US$27.83
More Info
from US$674.98
More Info
Reviews (1,382)
Filter reviews
1,382 results
Traveller rating
945
366
50
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
945
366
50
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews temple meads day ticket city centre ss great britain hop on hop great trip crew sights route waterside pub fab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,382 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021

If you are in Bristol and want to learn a lot about the history then this is a great way to do it. The trip was fantastic and a great experience and the commentary from Mairaid was superb, fun and informative. This trip is most certainly worth the time and money and a great introduction to Bristol.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank hearselover1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

This was a brilliant way to start our day out with the grandchildren. The commentary was informative, relevant, interesting and enjoyable. We had a fabulous time and are so glad we did it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank terryl969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Had a great time on their hour long harbour tour.
We initially waited on the side of the platform where we saw their sign and another two couples were waiting there. However a few families then came and started a queue on the other side which turned out to be correct so we unfortunately didn’t get on due to limiting numbers for social distancing. We tried again for the next tour and very glad we did.
The staff were fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Well worth the money and a great part of our stay in Bristol.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank NemoLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

A brilliant way to learn about the history around the harbour

Really enjoyed this and a great way to see the harbour

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank nicandglenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

We had a hen party on the boat it was amazing the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and to make sure we were safe and happy, they were really quick to email and help us arrange our perfect evening. Could not recommend Bristol Ferry Boats enough

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank teabag2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews