We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,270)
Filter reviews
2,270 results
Traveller rating
910
886
295
110
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
910
886
295
110
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room valet service floor to ceiling windows broad quay complimentary water city centre colston hall higher floor perfect location good size standard room modern hotel excellent hotel per night bars and restaurants would stay again nespresso machine
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2,270 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Recently visited this hotel/restaurant in the Bristol City Centre for a Sunday three course lunch with friends. First class service - friendly staff - wonderful food, beautifully presented. Would recommend anyone to consider a visit, especially if the special offer is repeasted. [but we would go even if we had to pay the normal price.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank mrhealth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalaR138, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you for the great feedback, please feel free to keep an eye out for our special offers.

Kind regards

Bala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Everything about this hotel will make you want to stay again. It is centrally located with great views across the city and harbour. We had a fantastic view of the harbour. The room was very large, modern, with everything we needed for a short stay. The bed was very comfortable with quality pillows! Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. The staff were very helpful and attentive. We parked outside of the city centre and caught a bus, saving a small fortune in parking fees. We will definitely book again for our next visit to Bristol.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Antellaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalaR138, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to leave kind feedback. Its always nice to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay with us, we hope you visit us again soon.

Kind regards

Bala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Nothing special. breakfast is pretty good views from hotel are good. Valet parking is a joke. It says on my slip unable to inspect car due to being dirty. It’s a white car and it was raining it’s not going to be gleaming like I’ve just cleaned it. There aren’t enough lifts for the amount of floors and rooms there, you could be waiting 5 minutes for a lift.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ashleykC5021PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Ashley,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast service but sorry to hear other elements of your visit were not as satisfactory. Your feedback has been sent to the hotel management team and we hope for another opportunity to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for work for two nights. The hotel is modern and well kept. Staff are super friendly and service is very quick. The breakfast is an excellent spread with whole smoked salmon, leaf teas and table service on offer.

Will stay here again when I come back.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank neomayemer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalaR138, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the lovely feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards

Bala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

The Hotel position is excellent if you want to be central to Bristol shops,pubs,clubs etc.It's a modern Hotel with all you need . We had the fortune to stay in room 1508 which as is the number 15th floor and wow what a fantastic view and very quiet. Be aware if it's freshers week for the uni they do make lots off noise and most off the Hotel would get affected but we did have a good nights sleep. The staff were all friendly and helpful and catered for all our requirements. The underground parking was a big bonus...

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Springer114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalaR138, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to leave feedback on your stay with us, i'm glad is was a good nights sleep for you and hope you come to visit us again soon.

Kind regards

Bala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews