We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Que Padre”
Review of iQue Padre!

iQue Padre!
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 09/08
20:00
Ranked #15 of 54 Restaurants in Edmundston
Description: ¡Qué Padre! a commencé avec une idée simple qui est inspiré des voyages et l'amour de la cuisine Mexicaine. Les fondateurs se sont souvenus du temps qu'ils ont passé à manger dans les restaurant authentique Mexicain du monde entier. Ces mêmes personnes ont mangé, dormi et respiré leur passion pour l'expérience du restaurant. Découvrez notre interprétation des savoureux plats traditionnels mexicains, y compris les boissons ! De nos tacos aux enchiladas, nos délicieuses assiettes vous donneront envie de dire ¡Qué Padre! — ¡Qué Padre! started with a simple idea that was inspired by travel and the love of Mexican cuisine. The founders remembered the time they spent dining in authentic Mexican restaurants around the world. These same people ate, slept and breathed their passion for the restaurant experience. Discover our take on flavourful Mexican classics - including the drinks! From tacos to enchiladas, our delicious plates will make you say ¡Qué Padre!
Restaurant details
Description: ¡Qué Padre! a commencé avec une idée simple qui est inspiré des voyages et l'amour de la cuisine Mexicaine. Les fondateurs se sont souvenus du temps qu'ils ont passé à manger dans les restaurant authentique Mexicain du monde entier. Ces mêmes personnes ont mangé, dormi et respiré leur passion pour l'expérience du restaurant. Découvrez notre interprétation des savoureux plats traditionnels mexicains, y compris les boissons ! De nos tacos aux enchiladas, nos délicieuses assiettes vous donneront envie de dire ¡Qué Padre! — ¡Qué Padre! started with a simple idea that was inspired by travel and the love of Mexican cuisine. The founders remembered the time they spent dining in authentic Mexican restaurants around the world. These same people ate, slept and breathed their passion for the restaurant experience. Discover our take on flavourful Mexican classics - including the drinks! From tacos to enchiladas, our delicious plates will make you say ¡Qué Padre!
Reviewed 28 June 2022

We had a delightful dinner at Que Padre tonight. Everything we tried was fresh and delicious. My husband tried a local draft beer only to find it very tasty as well.
Our server, Stephanie was very sweet and friendly and explained every part of the menu as this was our first time visiting this restaurant . She was knowledgeable and very kind.
It was a great experience as we were driving through Canada from New York and this town was one of our stops.
Bravo! If you enjoy Mexican food , go and you will NOT be disappointed . Remember to say hi to Stephanie when you go!!!!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank 341claudinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PCormier, Owner at iQue Padre!, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such great comments! We're glad you liked your experience, and we hope to see you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2022 via mobile

We were here on a beautiful summer day in June and both had the taco’s. The good thing is that you can mix the flavors. The food was delicious and the terrace on the front has the longest evening sun. Absolutely great experience, which we didn’t expect when we first arrived in the city.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank HighContrast89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PCormier, Owner at iQue Padre!, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such great comments! We're glad you liked your experience, and we hope to see you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2022

Great Authentic mexican food awesome drink menu great vibes and great decor great price points for all budgets from 10$ to 35$ something for everyone!

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Y9558TSjacquesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PCormier, Owner at iQue Padre!, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

We're glad your enjoyed your experience! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2022

amazing food, drinks and service. Such an awesome experience and change from the same ol burger and pizza

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank A7268HYmichelleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2022 via mobile

The food and the drinks are amazing! People are super nice and customer service is A+! Atmosphere is very cool they even have live music every 2 weeks on the weekend. Go check it out you’ll be amazed!!

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank isabelgag04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed iQue Padre! also viewed

Edmundston, New Brunswick
Edmundston, New Brunswick
 
Edmundston, New Brunswick
Edmundston, New Brunswick
 

Been to iQue Padre!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.