We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$114
View deal
Expedia
FindHotel
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
489
555
195
52
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
489
555
195
52
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery store dollar tree tim hortons continental breakfast clean rooms hot tub blue mountain resort scenic caves cereal fridge movie pillows skiing fireplace queen canada couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2021

Located close to all amenities, fairly basic Hotel but comfortable. Friendly staff, clean room, comfy beds. The only problem we had was the breakfast, because of COVID it was handed to us in a brown bag, no choice, just a small croissant with some jam, bottled water, container of mixed fruit and a Trailmix bar. I asked for a Pat of butter for the croissant but was told they didn’t have any when I asked for another croissant I was told they didn’t have enough to give out extras. Luckily there was a Tim Hortons close by.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merv W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

My visa was charged entire amount when my friend and I split the bill and paid separately on different mc, now cannot reach hotel directly, called the number 5 times and disconnected. Frustrating !! Give hotel number out!!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dcox_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2021

Nice hotel. Close to everything. Blue Mountain resort was about 10 minutes away. The hotel was newer, very clean and the rooms were nice. Room had a fridge and a microwave which was great. There was a pool too

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dave196161
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2021

The hotel is really clean. Housekeeping is the best. The bed is comfy and no noise encountered during our stay. Well imposed Covid policies. Fast check out. Breakfast needs to be improved atleast. Unlimited hot and cold drinks. Drove atleast 9 min or less to blue mountain. Accessible to everything, restaurants, supermarket and shopping.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank totter7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Fabulous stay. Pool was nice and warm. Rooms are spacious and very clean. we had a 2 queen with sofa suite, and the beds and sofa bed were very comfortable. Oh, and we didn't have to tear the bed apart and re-make it. The sheets and blankets were where the should be. Just climbed right in and had a restful sleep. Super close to shopping and only a few minutes to Blue Mountain.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank escott589997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews