We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$120
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
252
235
128
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
252
235
128
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk highly recommend this hotel bagels tim hortons would stay here again room was clean and comfortable grocery cleanliness pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Very good breakfast service although the Covid situation. On our trip we often choose these chain. It's very near to saint Mary's among the hurons. Mostly they are offering a swim bath, nice hotel in Midland

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shonig858338
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

The room was unclean, smelly, and small compared to what was offered on Booking.com. The breakfast was horrible (selection was small and not tended to). My dog grabbed a chicken bone off the floor when we entered the room!
The young lady at the desk for check-in was fabulous however! She was so polite and helpful. She was doing everything that night, as the rest of the staff was no where to be found.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dyarne600788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

1st room had urine stains on the toilet seat, toilet paper in the bowl and tooth paste in the sink, 2nd room reeked of smoke and had an ozone machine going and the 3rd the tub was clogged so within minutes of hopping in a shower we had other peoples hair floating round our ankles. Front desk staff were friendly and had great intention.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephenmiller22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Thank for accommodatiing after a very poor experience from the another motel/hotel. Our business went without a hitch and the breakfast and snack item we great. Definitely would recommend coming back!

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lex496
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

Awenda Provincial in Park, Great stay at the super 8 in Midland a 20 minute drive to the park, hotel stuff super friendly everything was spotlessly clean, good breakfast definitely Stay again @ the Super 8 Midland.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Experience738683
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews