We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
221
219
127
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
219
127
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles hot tub bunk beds highly recommend this hotel waffle maker spacious room pool area free breakfast first floor main floor convenient location lots of parking mini fridge short drive air conditioner the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2015

We always enjoy our visit with your hotel. My only suggestioin is to offer some Gluten free options for breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 958susannaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

it was ok, but when i called to reserve room I requested a jetted tub at 129.99 for the first night. i did not get the jetted tub i requested, (when i mentioned it to desk person, they said jetted tub room was for 189.99 for the first night. power went out in room, then did not get movie network that was included in price. internet went in and out, free breakfast (yes it was free, and you had to make it yourself, they had waffle mix, bagels, muffins, and coffee.)not impressed with breakfast, i went to timmies instead. ice machine is only on main floor, i was on the third floor, and had to keep going downstairs to get ice.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 658sherriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

The price was very reasonable and the facility excellent. i though the "included" breakfast might be plain, BUT it too was Excellent!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 764rudyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews