We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Hotels.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
FindHotel
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ExpediaUS$96
Trip.comUS$96
ZenHotels.comUS$99
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
125
153
132
66
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
153
132
66
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub sausage nice place to stay continental breakfast cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Nice hotel ,quiet hotel.large rooms update bathrooms.close to parking.great pool close eto everything in Midland.
Great breakfast even through COVID .A nice stop in Georgian bay any time of the year
Friendly staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
1  Thank Rima08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aziz Abid, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you for your feedback and positive comments about our nice and quiet hotel and friendly staff.
Look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

We went for get away my sister and I , for a few days great friendly staff the front desk people , Maintenace man in pool area to the awesome cleaning staff of the rooms
Thank you for being so friendly and helpful and going above and beyond for us.
Sorry I didnt catch your names but on main floor of our room 316,
The pool was great a little chilled as the air was cool 2nd day pool was a wee bit chillier then day before . We had to book a time slot whcih is great to get pool to self.
Breakfast Area was clean ad had enough to get a bit of something.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank andrean504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aziz Abid, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Thank you for your feedback and positive comments on our friendly staff and cleanliness.
Look forward to your next visit.
Aziz Abid
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

Hotel was pretty clean

Pool was nice and big. Because of covid you have to sign up for a time but we were able to book swimming 3 times in 2 days and had no problems.

Breakfast was ok considering covid but nothing special. Also there is only 1 toaster for the whole hotel so there was a huge line. There is a limit to 2 pieces of toast per person .

Location is not in walking distance of things to see or do

Staff could he much more professional and friendly

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brookeb210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aziz Abid, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Thank you for your feedback and comments about our restrictions due to Covid. Happy to hear you found our hotel clean and enjoyed use of pool three times during your stay.
Look forward to your next visit.
Aziz Abid
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

It was my first time to visit Wasaga Beach and a we had reserved 4 rooms. it was a wonderful experience.The front desk agent was so professional we did not feel any issues with the Corona virus19 issue,everybody was taking care about us! the manager he is very understanding ,the location of this hotel is only 30 minutes away from the Wasaga principal Beach Park the breakfast it was very good for continental breakfast.
For sure I well recommend this Quality Inn hotel in Wasaga.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gracekaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aziz Abid, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2020

Thank you for your feedback and positive comments.
Thank you once again and look forward to welcome you on your next visit.
Aziz Abid
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

We were spending just one night with two young grandkids. We booked a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch, but when we arrived they put us in a huge room with 3 beds. The kids loved the pool and gret breakfast. We will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thomasfM8896MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MidlandOn, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Thank you for your appreciation and happy to hear you the kids loved the pool and our great breakfast. We do whatever we can to make our guests stay comfortable.
Look forward to your next visit.
Aziz Abid
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews