We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
10
19
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
19
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not expensive so the correlation between price and quality is ok. The serve good traditional food, beer and wine. Rooms are clean and in good shape. Seems to be a place where locals come for a meal or beer so can be a bit noisy with playing kids etc until midnight. Parking is next to the road, so not secured and do expect some activity in the parking area with families going in and out. Breakfast is fine and they serve a nice coffee.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Henrik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Nice place with indeed a bell vue in this cozy yet rustic hotel. staff is ok, breakfast is nothing special, but then price is very decent as well. DEfinetely old fashioned and could need a refreshment, yet i enjoyed my stay there...so why change?

Stayed: August 2016
Thank paulandre1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Found this by chance really, on my Via Francigena walk. Excellent value lunch on the very nicely situated terrace - with the promised 'beautiful view'. Very pleqsant staff and good service. They weren't rushed, just very polite and welcoming to me, and the dozen or so local launchers. Wished I'd been arriving in the evening as I would have loved to get a room here. Memorable simple but tasty lunch !

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OurManIn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Normally I don't write hotel reviews, however with Hotel Bellevue I thought they deserved special mention. The check-in was very enjoyable and warm. The Hotel and room were impeccably clean and spotless. The staff cheerful and welcoming, breakfast and dinner delicious, I could not ask for more. I actually look forward to coming back Hotel Bellevue which is not the case for 95 percent of the hotels I stay in.
Keep up the good service.

Room Tip: The owners have excellent knowledge for hiking in the region
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davide68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews