We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
150
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
150
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peninsula hot springs tea tree breakfast was delicious fantastic hosts dog barney mornington peninsula beautiful property the location is perfect bacon and eggs big screen tv great suggestions private outdoor sitting area helpful hints champagne on arrival fabulous place to stay wealth of knowledge australia day long weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay at Harmony B&B was wonderful. Sharon and Jeremy were such welcoming hosts and were very accommodating. The location of the B&B was perfect and ideal for traveling to the local beaches in Rye and Sorrento. The rooms were fantastic. Overall our stay was amazing and we plan on visiting again soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank taylorstoitsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon Richardson, Owner at Harmony Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing Harmony. and great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always say 'We are in the middle of nowhere but in the middle of everything' as you discovered and are a tranquil oasis from the hustle and bustle of summertime peninsula.
Looking forward to welcoming you again.
Sharon & Jeremy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After interstate travel plans were derailed due to border closures I tried to find a Victorian getaway with only a few days notice. How fortunate we were to get a booking at Harmony B & B in Fingal. From our warm welcome by our hosts and Barney the dog, our lovely room and the properties facilities we were instantly able to unwind. A dinner booking at a local restaurant which was recommended by Sharon was excellent. The included breakfasts were generous and delicious. The weather was amazing the weekend we stayed so relaxing on the deck after some local exploring or in the Bali hut was ideal. Our room and in particular the bed was extremely comfortable. We look forward to returning again now we have discovered this Peninsula gem. Sharon and Jeremy are wonderful hosts with lots of local knowledge and resources to share.

Room tip: We stayed in the Willow room which was lovely. King bed and good size ensuite.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenkins01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon Richardson, Owner at Harmony Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Sometimes the unplanned things turn out to be the best, and we are pleased that was the case for you.
It was a pleasure to host you and we di hope to see you again.
All the best Sharon Jeremy and Barney the Wonder Dog

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Sharon and Jeremy are amazing hosts. Excellent property and very quiet and relaxing. Rooms were exceptional. Breakfast was delicious. Can’t wait to experience Sharon and Jeremy’s fabulous hospitality again soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Merinda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon Richardson, Owner at Harmony Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed the tranquillity and 'Harmony'.
It was our pleasure to host you and we do look forward to seeing you again.
Sharon and Jeremy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

It was a lovely and peaceful environment. The hosts were very knowledgeable about places to visit which were very appropriate to our individual interests.The rooms were comfortable and private and we both loved the welcoming dog Barney and also the alpaca feeding.the proximity to other venues was all great.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W7955DCamandak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon Richardson, Owner at Harmony Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Thank you. We love hearing our guests enjoyed their stay here.
It was lovely to share our little slice of paradise with you and look forward to welcoming you back
Sharon Jeremy and Barney the Wonder Dog

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

We couldn't be more happy after spending 2 nights here. Amazing location to have a good rest, clean and with all the amenities you can ask for, internet amazing. We will be back again for sure and hope we can have a longer stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gonzalorR6692HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon Richardson, Owner at Harmony Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2021

Always love to hear guests want to return, we know we have ticked the boxes!
It was a pleasure to host you and we do look forward to your next visit.
Thanks for the review.
Sharon and Jeremy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews