We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
US$148
View deal
FindHotel
Trip.com
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,087)
Filter reviews
4,087 results
Traveller rating
3,028
602
269
99
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,028
602
269
99
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a la carte restaurants le buffet animation team turkey lara beach deluxe resort guest relations da vinci steak restaurant lobby bar main pool evening entertainment winter season sea view great holiday the main buffet restaurant ice cream
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 4,087 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came this hotel from Irak and we love this hotel so much everything is perfect everyday new movies .Nights show are amazing everyday different good shows and we liked services , workers everytime smiling thank you concorde for everything and see you next year.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 752huseyinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galip TOPAL, Genel Müdür at Concorde De Luxe Resort ultra All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Hüseyin,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to post a review of our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed the Concorde De Luxe Resort experience and we appreciate your positive review in relation to our service.

We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Concorde is the best in Antalya We liked so much and we will come next year . break fast is so good. Everyday in escape bar live music and we liked so much also nights are so funny dancing , funny .You have to holiday in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 894samirj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galip TOPAL, Genel Müdür at Concorde De Luxe Resort ultra All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Samir,

First of all, thank you for choosing Concorde De Luxe Resort. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday. Our efforts are to provide you a peaceful and fun holiday in our all-around facilities. As far as the quality of our service,

Hoping to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was great holiday we liked so much.DJ Performance are so funny also you have to do karaoke in nights. We did first time karaoke and we liked so much also foods are good alcohols are good There are Jack Daniels Chivas next year we will come again

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank zachmN105XU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galip TOPAL, Genel Müdür at Concorde De Luxe Resort ultra All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest,

It was such an honor to share our beautiful hotel with you, and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed such a relaxing holiday with us.

Your gracious words are greatly appreciated and we can't wait to welcome you back for another amazing getaway at the Concorde De Luxe Resort

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I came here with friends and we fun so much every time different and funny musics services foods also nights programs. Next year we will come again for nights shows because we like so much see you next year concorde

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JeremyA1318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galip TOPAL, Genel Müdür at Concorde De Luxe Resort ultra All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jeremy,

We are incredibly thrilled to hear you had a fantastic vacation experience with us, from excellent dining, impeccable service, and comfortable accommodation.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome your return to the beautiful Concorde De Luxe Resort in the near future!

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We like this hotel so much , we will come next year again thanks for everything.Pool is so big and pool games are so funny If you come here you have to join all games also foods are good. The hotel cares about corona rules social distiance and mask is important and workers so good see you next year

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bashara515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galip TOPAL, Genel Müdür at Concorde De Luxe Resort ultra All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Concorde De Luxe Resort and sharing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you were very satisfied with all aspects of your holiday. Thanks to our friendly and professional staff, we are able to offer an exquisite service to guests who stay in our hotel where all necessary safety measures are taken.

We will be happy to see you at Concorde De Luxe Resort on your next holiday.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews