We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Thomas J
Frankfurt, Germany

Super hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 May 2023
Absolutely great hotel!! Heated pool outside and large Spa area really nice. Rooms very good also and food great and very reasonable. Breakfast to die for ! Service very friendly and tons of things included like hike and bike rent. Can highly recommend!
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • eDreams
1.3 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.0 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
Avita - suites to relax
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.7 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
  • eDreams
1.2 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
4.0 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.4 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free parking
Pool
3.5 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
3.2 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
Panoramablick
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.9 km from Mountain Spa Resort Hotel Albion
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bulla
Reviews (1,860)
Filter reviews
1,860 results
Traveller rating
1,599
217
28
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,599
217
28
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our waiter val gardena perfect stay infinity pool sud tyrol sauna world junior suite half board breakfast and dinner deserves a special mention excellent hotel antipasti buffet three star shuttle service super hotel entire family delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,860 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2023

We have been going to Albion for 30 years (every March) with family and friends, and have always been absolutely satisfied. Perfectly prepared rooms, excellent cuisine, friendly and welcoming staff. The hotel's wellness facilities are second to none and there are always great conditions for sporting and social activities throughout the Val Gardena resort. The owners are great, they are always investing in the development of the hotel and every year they prepare some pleasant surprises. I have no hesitation in recommending the Albion Hotel for all ages.

Room tip: I recommend making a reservation well in advance of the start of the season.
Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2023

Selecting Hotel Albion as your holiday destination is one of the best things you can do for your self and your family! I love it in winter time as well as in summer! The people, service, nature, food and wellness area are all fantastic and makes you enjoy the Dolomites in the best way. Do not hesitate to go to Albion.

Date of stay: March 2023
Thank Dorte Gilså H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2023

Huge and varied spread of breakfast and evening meal . The quality is high with all diets and needs catered for .
The rooms are large and feel roomy
The customer service is outstanding with the staff very helpful . Every consideration and detail is taken care of. As faultless as it could be !
The facilities are fantastic - numerous activities : Indoor to outdoor pool . Sauna , sun bed , quiet areas , games rooms .
There is a substantial ski room to leave your equipment in a private locker .
If ordered in advance , the skis and boots are waiting for you when you arrive at the hotel .
There is a frequent shuttle service to the slopes as they are a few miles away but doesn t detract from the overall experience

Room tip: The best rooms overlook the mountains - I d recommned trying to get one of these
Date of stay: March 2023
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikedavis1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2023

What a great hotel. It is no surprise this hotel rates so highly. This owner run establishment lives up to the photos and reviews. The meals were superb, better than we could have hoped for. The rooms warm and comfortable. The staff were professional and friendly. The owners were on hand to chat to and oversea everything. Did not have to wait more than 10 minutes for the shuttle service to or from the lifts. The added bonus was the pool area and sauna world. Thank-you to the team.

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WarwickHall101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2023 via mobile

Perfect winter holidays in Albion hotel. Good location, great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel is very warm and cozy, helpful, professional and very friendly staff, excellent hotel services, ski equipment rental on site, excellent transfers to the ski slopes, wonderful ski instructor and guide Andreas. The wonderful spa is suitable for both families with children and an adult zone. Excellent food and drink quality and selection in the hotel restaurant. Everything is wonderful only the gym could be bigger and a little improved. The hotel exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back again

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2023DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews