We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
83
16
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
16
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Quiet rooms. Lush garden, sweet grapes, friendly staff, clean and Comfortable beds, we enjoyed our short stay at Meraba. The kitchen was a bit small, but had everything we needed. Too bad we didn't have more time to spend in Crimea.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AntonLetsRoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Great little place. Nice clean modern room with A/C and balcony, quiet area, functional plumbing. Lovely view out the window across the valley. Short work to the old town of Bakhchisaray. Would recommend!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AlistairRiddell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Our double room cost about 32 euro / night. This accommodation was very peaceful and quiet.

Our clean room had air-conditioner, balcony and bathroom. Very nice place to sleep.

We were allowed to use a kitchen, which were shared with other rooms.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kulmalukko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Excellent lodging in Bakhchisaray. The rooms were clean and well lit and the breakfast very tasty. Above all, Pavel proved to be knowledgeable of the area and very helpful. We felt like home and if we ever visit again Crimea we would not think of another place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mihai H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

A very nice secluded guest house close to the Khan Mosque. Excellent service and superb setting. Couldn't fault it. The village is quiet and steeped in history with superb cafes and other places of interest

Room tip: North facing balconies on the top floor are the best view but no sun
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victortwoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews