We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
44
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome place chembra peak second home perfect stay tea estate excellent location awesome experience mixed dorm hostel prince dormitories bonfire hosts wayanad property team toji
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

We had a great experience with Zostel Wayanad, a beautiful place in the green paradise of Kerala.The place is well maintained and it’s really affordable for all those who are looking for a budget friendly trip.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AnjanaGiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021 via mobile

I have been to 7 different Zostels and this was my second time in Zostel Wayanad. First time there was a musical night with bonfire and this time we played Mafia game around bonfire, we really enjoyed the game and it was a good ice breaker for all. Thanks to Prachi our cool Zostel volunteer for coming up with the idea of group games. The location of the Zostel is really awesome (during my first visit, I chose to spent my whole time there in the Zostel and its neighborhood itself rather than visiting the usual tourist attractions of Wayanad). Also the hosts are very friendly & supportive. Do visit.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank eldhotitus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

I had an amazing time in zostel . What a serene location , tea estates all around , just beautiful . I met some great friends here , everyone is very nice and welcoming here and specially volenteer Prachi , she helped me feel this place like a family , we had a great time exploring wayanyad

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BadassTravellerindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Had a great time staying at this place. Met a lot of cool people. The people running the place were extremely friendly including Prachi a volunteer helping out at that time. I was working remotely at the time. The wifi is really good

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 250suraja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

I really have very bad experience from one of the staff lady who controls zostal. The attitude is not good to the coustomer. Behaving rudely like we are the culprits. We all Spent money to buy happiness what we see. Like these kind of staff I don’t think it’s gonna be fine and smooth running . From my side I can put you only 2.5 rating out of 5 .
Faithfully
Azher Muhammed
Zostal, Wayand

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Azer1we
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews