We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Fitness and Muay Thai gym!

I have spent a total of 5 weeks at this amazing resort. I did 2 weeks of boot camp in December 2018... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Y7358LMandrewf
,
Standard, Canada
Perfect getaway

This is the 3rd time I’ve come back to Gym Bangarang! They train me, feed me, do my washing and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Seaside09446731998
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 73 reviews
  
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
71
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews muay thai training boot camp protein shakes rice fields lose weight thai boxing personal trainer training camp fitness levels bike ride chiang mai a lot of fun goals fighter bootcamp diet program
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

It is my first time to learn thai boxing in gym bangarang. It is a nice place that i have travel. We hope to see you again soon!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Iris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Spent a few days at Bangarang and I was not disappointed at all. Pick-up at the airport, my room, the food (amazing), the staff and the trainings are great. I would recommend this place to anyone and would definitely come again for a longer stay.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 623christophea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great place for retreat n Muay Thai course. Staff are nice n helpful. Accommodation n food were above expectation. Definitely would like to visit again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kaaaaaaa_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Exelent camp! Everything was nice. Staff was super friendly, food was good, trainers were exelent, clean and big pool. I highly recomend!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 529katim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangarangGroup, Owner at Gym Bangarang, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for your review. As you can see, we all love what we do at the gym.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Great facilities, good service and chilled location, I had a good time. Great place to lose weight and get fit quick.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ste2phen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangarangGroup, Owner at Gym Bangarang, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Hi Stephen, was lovely to meet you and thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews