We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Queen Resort
Nearby Hotels
Inna Samudra Beach Hotel(Pelabuhan Ratu)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ketapang Resort(Pelabuhan Ratu)
US$42
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Lagusa Villa(Pelabuhan Ratu)
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Desa Resort(Pelabuhan Ratu)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
21
49
19
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
49
19
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafoodocean queengroup of friendssandy beachbungalowkitchenwavesjakartaresortgazebosoundfacesgeckosjavabeachessheeptoiletries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Well, the resort was booked at very close to the travel time but lucky we got three resorts. And it's clean and tidy, utensil is usable so then we can cook what we want.

Air condition is working fine in all bedrooms. The pool is ok but the water a little bit dirty, may was not clean yet.

There was no dog around the beach so it is clean.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Alayn1807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel has a friendly environment, rooms are clean, beach front gives you a wonderful sensation, unfortunately the huts on the beach need some repair. Manager of the hotel is very polite and friendly, he open for a discussion to improve hotel service and other things as well. Thank you for your hospitality. I will return for sure

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Ario N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Spent over a week touring in West Java and staying in a mix of places, including 5* hotels and homestay but this was the best, we loved it. Villa was perfect, beautiful vista down to the sea's edge and we found it quiet and relaxing. Everyone very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Food was excellent and our Houseboy cooked an amazing fish meal. Honestly wish we'd stayed longer. Kids really loved it. Not a dull moment. Met the owner when we were there and were really impressed with him. Great attitude and vision to what he is doing there. A rare find and we'll be back.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank salkoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Private beach with good water quality, traditional cottage, houseman with good attitude. Thanks mas Boy!
If you need a place to have some quality time with your family for holiday or another else this is really top choice for it.
The distance doesn't matter anymore after you reach this place already
For plus point, you can get beautiful sunrise at Bukit habibie just take 10 minutes driving

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank dfredya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Nice place for a family getaway from Jakarta - with good, well maintained cabins and pool.
We were looking for surf while there was little swell around so probably could have stayed closer to Cimaja.
Still only 15 minutes away, and probably the nicest place along the coast.
Enjoy!

Room Tip: Beach front bungalows have 4 bedrooms - you may be able to rent anywhere from one to all of them.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews