We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Milena

Amazing for a short holiday getaway

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Oct 2022
Great spa with three different indoor pools, two of which are with warm water, three saunas, large clean room, awesome location (right next to a beautiful city park), nice staff, plenty of traditional food to choose from.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this review
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Dear Milena,

Thank you so much for this review. We are honoured that you highly rated our SPA facilities, staff and gastronomic offer.
It will be our pleasure to host you again.
Best regards,
Hotel Izvor

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
    0.4 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
    Vila Bijelic
      0.7 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      • Agoda.com
      0.4 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      Free Wifi
      • Agoda.com
      0.3 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      sitting area
      • Agoda.com
      1.1 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Lux 1
      • Agoda.com
      0.7 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      Bed
      • Agoda.com
      0.3 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
        3.8 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
        Free Wifi
        Restaurant
          3.9 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
          Free Wifi
          Free parking
          • Agoda.com
          0.8 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
          View more hotels in Arandjelovac
          Reviews (363)
          Filter reviews
          363 results
          Traveller rating
          232
          76
          27
          9
          19
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          LanguageAll languages
          More languages
          Traveller rating
          232
          76
          27
          9
          19
          Show reviews that mention
          All reviews aqua park great spa big spa short holiday different types outdoor pool clean hotel air conditioned tasty food reception desk pools summer batteries waiters
          Selected filters
          Filter
          Updating list...
          6 - 11 of 363 reviews
          Reviewed 31 August 2022

          Rooms nice and clean. Food excelent. Plenty of options.
          Spa clean. Water in pools very pleasent with not so many chlorine.
          Service poor And slow. Young people- not enough knowledge and capacity for working in 5 star hotel.

          Date of stay: August 2022
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          Thank 749draganas
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

          Dear Guest,

          Many thanks for a kind review.
          We are very happy to hear that you brought such nice memories from our hotel.
          In the meantime, we have accepted your suggestion and conducted corrective actions.
          We hope to see you again.
          Best regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 27 August 2022

          I’ve been coming to this hotel for years, both in the summer and winter. I must say that the quality of service dropped down massively.
          By the outdoor pool you can barely find decent sun bed and the shade.
          All sun beds are old and dirty, all different types, there are not enough sun umbrellas. To order food you have to que in one line and for drinks in another one so if you want your drinks together with food, you need to wait twice.
          Staff is kind but that’s not enough, there is not enough waiters, you can barely order from a waiter if you are at the pool.
          they can’t manage so many people.
          Food for breakfast and dinner is varied but not tasty.
          Not a 5 stars hotel standard.
          Pools are still nice, but crowded. If you decide to stay in the hotel, you better chill out in aqua park, it’s not crowded there. Rooms are ok, but in some of them there was no furniture on the terrace.

          Date of stay: July 2022
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          Thank milly_ok
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

          Dear Guest,
          Thank you for taking time for writing a review and pointing out your perception, after staying in hotel Izvor. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations this time.
          This is why we are ready to put maximal effort, so as to make your next staying in our hotel more comfortable.
          We especially value the opinion of our returning guests and are constantly working on improving our service.
          It will be an honour to host you again.

          Best regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 24 May 2022

          Very kind staff, wide and tasty food, clean hotel. Much pools, clean minerla water. One thing is not great- small rooms. Prices are fine for what they offer.
          Good recommend from my family. We will come again for sure.

          Date of stay: May 2022
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          Thank mmarinan
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

          Dear mmarinan,

          Thanks for the positive review. We greatly appreciate the support.

          Best regards,
          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 25 April 2022

          In the last 2-3 years this hotel become our second home. We are using every free time to visit the hotel and recharge our batteries.
          There are no words to describe the hospitality food, services, and professionality of all people who work here. Special thanks to the ladies at the swimming pool Milica and Jelena. Both of them are very professional and very capable of what they doing. The food and drinks were always on time and served with a big smile even when the pool can be full of guests. Both of them are superstars at this hotel.
          Additionally, the hotel has well-maintained clean airconditioned rooms, high-class service in the restaurants, very capable reception desk.
          In the future, we will be here whenever we need to be pampered and high-class treated.

          Date of stay: April 2022
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          1  Thank Boban D
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

          Dear Boban,


          Thank you for reviewing our property.
          We are glad to read that you are a returning customer and satisfied with our service and facilities.
          It will be our pleasure to host you again, anytime.

          Best regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 16 August 2021

          I am positively surprised with a service and stuff.
          All stuff was very polite and everything was fine.
          I must to mention one man, he absolutely surpassed my expectations.
          His name is Aleksandar Damjanović.
          As a someone who has my own company, I would like to have that kind of man as my employee.

          Date of stay: August 2021
            • Value
            • Location
            • Service
          1  Thank djordjem391
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

          Dear Djordje,

          Thank you for sharing your impressions and rating our property.
          Your kind compliments will be forwarded to Mr. Damjanovic and the rest of our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay this much.
          We hope to welcome you again soon.

          Best regards,
          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          View more reviews