We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Boban D
Kumanovo, Republic of North Macedonia

Our second home

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Apr 2022
In the last 2-3 years this hotel become our second home. We are using every free time to visit the hotel and recharge our batteries.
There are no words to describe the hospitality food, services, and professionality of all people who work here. Special thanks to the ladies at the swimming pool Milica and Jelena. Both of them are very professional and very capable of what they doing. The food and drinks were always on time and served with a big smile even when the pool can be full of guests. Both of them are superstars at this hotel.
Additionally, the hotel has well-maintained clean airconditioned rooms, high-class service in the restaurants, very capable reception desk.
In the future, we will be here whenever we need to be pampered and high-class treated.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this review
Responded 6 Sept 2022
Dear Boban,

Thank you for reviewing our property.
We are glad to read that you are a returning customer and satisfied with our service and facilities.
It will be our pleasure to host you again, anytime.

Best regards,

Hotel Izvor

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
    0.4 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
    Vila Bijelic
      0.7 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      • Agoda.com
      0.4 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      Free Wifi
        0.3 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        sitting area
          1.1 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
          Free Wifi
          Free parking
          Lux 1
            0.7 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
            Bed
              0.3 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
              Free Wifi
              Free parking
                3.8 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
                Free Wifi
                Restaurant
                  3.9 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
                  Free Wifi
                  Free parking
                    0.8 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
                    View more hotels in Arandjelovac
                    Reviews (363)
                    Filter reviews
                    363 results
                    Traveller rating
                    232
                    76
                    27
                    9
                    19
                    Traveller type
                    Time of year
                    LanguageAll languages
                    More languages
                    Traveller rating
                    232
                    76
                    27
                    9
                    19
                    Show reviews that mention
                    All reviews aqua park great spa big spa short holiday different types outdoor pool clean hotel air conditioned tasty food reception desk pools summer batteries waiters
                    Selected filters
                    Filter
                    Updating list...
                    10 - 15 of 363 reviews
                    Reviewed 16 August 2021

                    I am positively surprised with a service and stuff.
                    All stuff was very polite and everything was fine.
                    I must to mention one man, he absolutely surpassed my expectations.
                    His name is Aleksandar Damjanović.
                    As a someone who has my own company, I would like to have that kind of man as my employee.

                    Date of stay: August 2021
                      • Value
                      • Location
                      • Service
                    1  Thank djordjem391
                    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
                    A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

                    Dear Djordje,

                    Thank you for sharing your impressions and rating our property.
                    Your kind compliments will be forwarded to Mr. Damjanovic and the rest of our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay this much.
                    We hope to welcome you again soon.

                    Best regards,
                    Hotel Izvor

                    Report response as inappropriate
                    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
                    Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

                    We came with a family, this hotel is a really paradise for a children. Pools, stuff ,animatiom team are really Great,love you people!!
                    See you next year for sure.
                    Will recommend to my friends for sure!!
                    Greetings!!

                    Date of stay: June 2021
                    Trip type: Travelled with family
                    1  Thank 349vanjaj
                    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
                    A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2021

                    Dear Vanja,

                    Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our property.
                    We are glad our youngest guests enjoyed their stay this much.

                    It will be our pleasure to host you again.

                    Best regards,

                    Hotel Izvor

                    Report response as inappropriate
                    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
                    Reviewed 24 May 2021

                    Unfortunately, we were guests over the weekend. We paid for Superior room. Room was small and outdated, bathroom was extremely small and outdated, one TV in ¨main room¨, old smelly furniture which was disgusting and impossible to sit on. Hotel was rated and marked 5 stars but really was max 4 stars. On the indoor swimming pool and Spa was very overcrowded because 5 star hotel have a tickets for external guests!!!! So, this was our first and last time in this , so called, 5 star hotel.

                    Room tip: Stay away from
                    Date of stay: May 2021
                      • Location
                      • Sleep Quality
                      • Service
                    2  Thank ogig2020
                    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
                    A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

                    Dear Oggie,

                    Thank you for reviewing our property,
                    We are sorry to hear that you experienced any type of inconvenience in hotel Izvor.
                    Our guests are always encouraged to place their complaints during their stay, so we could try and find the solution, as quickly as we can.
                    Since we are not used to reviews like yours and we take these kind of reviews very seriously, we would kindly ask you to write a more specific report to zalbe@ahoteli.com.


                    Thank you for helping us improve our service.


                    Best regards,

                    Hotel Izvor

                    Report response as inappropriate
                    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
                    Reviewed 1 March 2021

                    Excellent hotel in the natural environment in the heart of Sumadija. Great spa and wellness, delicious food, great service. You'll enjoy in clean air and sleep like a baby. There's beautiful park near hotel and lot of amenities.

                    Room tip: Search for tomato with mozzarella for breakfast :D
                    Date of stay: January 2021
                    • Trip type: Travelled on business
                      • Value
                      • Sleep Quality
                      • Service
                    1  Thank Pionir1917
                    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
                    A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021


                    Dear Guest,

                    Thank you for reviewing Hotel Izvor.
                    We are excited to read that you completely enjoyed your experience with us.
                    It will be our honour to host you again, soon.

                    Best regards,

                    Hotel Izvor

                    Report response as inappropriate
                    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
                    Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

                    Don't realy know where to start.
                    2 adults with two kids, we stayed for a couple of days. For the amount of money we were charged (250eur per day with hb! ), we got an old room with sofa where you could barely move. The beds were terribly uncofortable, pillows hard, shower not working in one of the bathrooms.
                    Smell of kitchen in the morning and evening was everywhere in the hallways. The food was at the level of a mediocre 3* hotel in Serbia. Nobody from the guests was wearing the mask at the buffet table and nobody was implying it was obligatory.

                    The pool and spa hygiene was the worst! The smell of urin in spa showers, rude people not wearing towels in saunas, jumping in the pools and occupating jacuzzis alk day long just sitting there... I have never seen such people in "expensive" spa resorts! Nobody was controling them or applying the house rules, even though it was written everywhere.
                    Not to forget the parents who entered adult only area of spa with kids, even so small they were still in diapers.
                    All the food and drinks we had aside the hb was so expensive that you end up feeling like a complete idiot.
                    At the end of the day we found out you don't even have to be a guest of the hotel to use their pool and spa facilities since they allow people to pay some peanuts just for the daily use of these facilities which leaves the paying customers again feeling like idiots for paying so much.
                    Don't spend your money here, i for sure will never go back.

                    Date of stay: January 2021
                    Trip type: Travelled with family
                    Thank icasupergenie
                    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
                    A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

                    Dear icasupergenie,

                    Please, accept sincere apology for not meeting your expectations.
                    We will take all measures necessary for improving certain business processes, so as to be sure that your next visit to our hotel results with a significantly better experience.
                    We hope that we will gain your full trust and that you will be our guest again.

                    Best regards,

                    Hotel Izvor

                    Report response as inappropriate
                    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
                    View more reviews