We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Pionir
Belgrade, Serbia

Highly recommended

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Mar 2021
Excellent hotel in the natural environment in the heart of Sumadija. Great spa and wellness, delicious food, great service. You'll enjoy in clean air and sleep like a baby. There's beautiful park near hotel and lot of amenities.
Date of stay: January 2021
Room Tip: Search for tomato with mozzarella for breakfast :D
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this review
Responded 7 Jun 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing Hotel Izvor.
We are excited to read that you completely enjoyed your experience with us.
It will be our honour to host you again, soon.

Best regards,

Hotel Izvor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
  • eDreams
0.4 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
Free Wifi
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vila Bijelic
    0.7 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
    sitting area
    • Agoda.com
    1.1 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Lux 1
    • Agoda.com
    0.7 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
    Bed
    • Agoda.com
    0.3 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      3.8 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
      Free Wifi
      Restaurant
        3.9 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        Sobe Nedeljkovic
          0.7 km from A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor
          View more hotels in Arandjelovac
          Reviews (362)
          Filter reviews
          362 results
          Traveller rating
          231
          76
          27
          9
          19
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          LanguageAll languages
          More languages
          Traveller rating
          231
          76
          27
          9
          19
          Show reviews that mention
          All reviews aqua park great spa big spa short holiday different types outdoor pool clean hotel air conditioned tasty food reception desk pools summer batteries waiters
          Selected filters
          Filter
          Updating list...
          13 - 18 of 362 reviews
          Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

          Don't realy know where to start.
          2 adults with two kids, we stayed for a couple of days. For the amount of money we were charged (250eur per day with hb! ), we got an old room with sofa where you could barely move. The beds were terribly uncofortable, pillows hard, shower not working in one of the bathrooms.
          Smell of kitchen in the morning and evening was everywhere in the hallways. The food was at the level of a mediocre 3* hotel in Serbia. Nobody from the guests was wearing the mask at the buffet table and nobody was implying it was obligatory.

          The pool and spa hygiene was the worst! The smell of urin in spa showers, rude people not wearing towels in saunas, jumping in the pools and occupating jacuzzis alk day long just sitting there... I have never seen such people in "expensive" spa resorts! Nobody was controling them or applying the house rules, even though it was written everywhere.
          Not to forget the parents who entered adult only area of spa with kids, even so small they were still in diapers.
          All the food and drinks we had aside the hb was so expensive that you end up feeling like a complete idiot.
          At the end of the day we found out you don't even have to be a guest of the hotel to use their pool and spa facilities since they allow people to pay some peanuts just for the daily use of these facilities which leaves the paying customers again feeling like idiots for paying so much.
          Don't spend your money here, i for sure will never go back.

          Date of stay: January 2021
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          Thank icasupergenie
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

          Dear icasupergenie,

          Please, accept sincere apology for not meeting your expectations.
          We will take all measures necessary for improving certain business processes, so as to be sure that your next visit to our hotel results with a significantly better experience.
          We hope that we will gain your full trust and that you will be our guest again.

          Best regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 13 December 2020 via mobile

          We spent a weekend here and generally liked it very much. The hotel is celebrating its 10 years anniversary, but the pastel colors and decorations make it look a bit older. Other than that, the service was excellent (cordial and professional), food at the buffet restaurant was good quality and with a lot of choice and the thermal baths were really nice. This is a hotel where you spend the whole day soaking in water. The water is mineral and at different temperature depending on the specific bath you are in. The saunas were also really nice (bio, Russian and Finnish), but the hammam was unfortunately closed. The so called "happy showers" were a miss, no guest was using them and I would dispose of them to free that space for another amenity. Finally, the play room looked dated and poorly kept, pool tables were stained and the so-called "bowling" is a weird version where the bowling balls are small and the pins are held by string. Not recommended, especially because we were charged 750 dinars to play!

          Date of stay: December 2020
          Trip type: Travelled as a couple
          Thank axelpises
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

          Dear axelpises,

          Thank you for rating our property.
          We can proudly confirm that we are 10 years on the market, always striving to improve.
          This is why your honest comments mean so much.
          It is a pleasure to read that you are satisfied with our offer and services, especially the SPA world.
          We hope there will be an opportunity to welcome you again.

          Kindest regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

          We spent a weekend in this hotel with our 6yo daughter. Room was nice and clean. Check in was fast, stuff allarround the hotel was great. Our daughter esspecially admired playroom lady. They even organized bowling for the kids. Pools were clean and water hot. Food served at the pool is ok. And in the restauraunt l was impressed by Covid measures - efficient and effective. Bravo!
          For sure we will come again.

          Date of stay: September 2020
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          Thank Milos M
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

          Dear Guest,

          Thank you for a detailed review. It is nice to read that you fully enjoyed hotel facilities.
          We are especially happy that you were satisfied with our kids' animation.
          It will be our honour to welcome you again and our kind staff will be glad to assist you, upon your next visit.

          Kindest regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 26 August 2020

          Excellent room,food,kids animation is top experience! Kids loved it so much, wanted to be there more than in the pool;).Took a weekend,two full days/cancellation on Sunday is at 17 h!Comment would be on a hotel price, quite expensive.Kids animated in full, great two girls, organised program! If you want to have 10 min for yourself, leave kids with these two girls in the kids play room.

          Date of stay: August 2020
          Trip type: Travelled with family
          Thank Tanjica022p
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

          Dear Tanjica022p,

          Thanks for the positive review. We greatly appreciate the support.
          Your feedback has been shared with the animation team.
          It will be our pleasure to host you

          Best regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          Reviewed 26 July 2020

          My wife just came from 4-day vacation. We visited the hotel for the second time (first time was three years ago in winter period) and from the moment we stepped in everything was just perfect, way beyond expectations. It seems that from organizational perspective something happened there in the meantime – room we stayed in was in better condition (B408) and the service in my opinion is far more professional and warmer in the same time.

          What is noticeable at first glance is cleanness. Hall is almost completely made of marble and it looks as shiny like marble was placed there a month ago (as far as I know the hotel was renewed around 10 years ago).
          Food is delicious. Since today we are in the middle of Coronavirus crisis serving of food is organized in the way that fulfills all the precautions measures – all the food is served exclusively by the stuff so guests are not allowed to approach the buffet… and I cannot imagine how it could be organized the better way.

          Pool area is perfect. I am not sure if the number of guests is limited due to Coronavirus but there are always enough sunbeds (both outdoors and especially indoors) and room in the pools. There is also very large aqua park within hotel complex which is something new and great. Someone commented that there are very few people/kids there – truth but I would consider that as advantage.

          I believe that I could consider myself as a guest of enough higher-class hotels around Europe and this one is at least as good as the others. Therefore, I will come back again for sure.

          Date of stay: July 2020
            • Sleep Quality
            • Rooms
            • Service
          Thank Novak G
          This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
          A Hoteli, Other at A Hoteli - Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2020

          Dear Novak,


          Thank you for a detailed review. It is nice to read that you fully enjoyed hotel facilities.
          It will be our honour to welcome you again and our kind staff will be glad to assist you, upon your next visit.

          Kindest regards,

          Hotel Izvor

          Report response as inappropriate
          This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
          View more reviews