We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
AndrijaAndjelka
Lisbon, Portugal

Always coming back🍀

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 May 2021via mobile
Beautiful Orahovac, Vesna, vajat, and nature! This is our third visit and definitely will not be last one! So many things to do see and visit! Bukulja mounting, winery, Oplenac, Bukovicka spa, just walking around or sit on the terase❤️🍀👌🏻
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Vila Bijelic
    3.3 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
    • Agoda.com
    3.6 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
    Free Wifi
    • eDreams
    • Agoda.com
    • Vio.com
    3.9 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • eDreams
    3.7 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
    Lux 1
    • Agoda.com
    3.5 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
    • Agoda.com
    3.7 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      4.2 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
      Free Wifi
      Restaurant
      Bed
      • Agoda.com
      3.6 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      sitting area
      • Agoda.com
      4.3 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Sobe Nedeljkovic
        3.2 km from Etno kompleks Orahovac
        View more hotels in Arandjelovac
        Reviews (4)
        Filter reviews
        4 results
        Traveller rating
        4
        0
        0
        0
        0
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        Traveller rating
        4
        0
        0
        0
        0
        See what travellers are saying:
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        Reviewed 20 June 2020 via mobile

        It is really amazing what one woman can do from her property in absolutely natural surrounding! Starting from nature, over cottage and service, breakfast and real care of guests🍀 we are for sure her guests in the future! Easy to access, Oplenac and other to visit... great😀

        Date of stay: June 2020
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        2  Thank Dragana V
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 7 November 2017

        Ms. Vesna, is great host.
        Due to the heavy traffic and road works, my wife and I could not make it on time as previously arranged with Ms Vesna, but it was no problem for her. She told us to give her a call at any time (it was already around 8 PM) – she will meet us in Arandjelovac and take us to our destination.
        So it was.
        Upon arrival, we were delighted with a small cottage that was our accommodation. From the outside it was as if we have traveled back in time – some 100 yrs ago. On the inside there was everything we needed – split system AC, electricity, wi-fi, basic kitchen amenities incl. dishes, running water both hot and cold, shower, toilet…
        There was also complimentary fruit basket, plenty of coffee, tea, bottled water, juice, honey…
        It was tiny house ever so charming…
        Everywhere you look you could find some new carefully placed detail that successfully combined contemporary with rustic.
        From the porch you can enjoy sunrise in the morning and in the evening beautiful starlight with minimal to none light pollution.
        One remark – watch your head, tiny houses tend to surprise you when going upstairs :) to lay down.
        Anyway, my wife and I really loved it. It was relaxing weekend and we will try to visit during winter because we heard it is astonishing at that time of year.

        Date of stay: October 2017
        • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
          • Location
          • Rooms
          • Service
        Thank Milan R
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 14 November 2017
        Google Translation

        Date of stay: November 2017
        • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
          • Location
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.