We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty and good food and drink”

Restoran Lovacki Raj
Ranked #2 of 20 Restaurants in Arandjelovac
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 October 2021

The three of us went to eat in this restaurant. The restaurant is located on the outside of Arandjelovac in a street where there are 3 restaurants. We also ate at one of the other two. They may add up to the quality, because the food is excellent. In advance we received good and friendly advice about the amount of the portions and it is recommended to order half a portion of the goulash (200 grams instead of 400 grams). We ate a very tasty game goulash, game sausages and pork ribs. The taste and quality were very high. We drank a house wine from a regional Serbian grape. Combined well. And before and after a tasty fruit jenever (rakija). This restaurant is definitely recommended.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nielsa674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Best game restaurant we ever visited; wine,meat,kajmak, ajvar,.. It was without a doubt fenomenal without exagerations!
100% !!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 599vds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Family owned, beautiful rustic setting, great food and hospitality! Do try game specialities and local wine and sweets!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank icasupergenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2020 via mobile

I found food OK, sausages were great! Service can be better for sure, maybe they had bad day😉 but it should not be like that in 5 stars place. Interior is not inspirational at all. Nice to visit, that is all.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Dragana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Food was fantastic, deer meat is melting in your mouth, bread is really nice and domestic, salad and cheese on high level. Waiters are polite, nice and gives you good advices. A must if you are in Šumadija district and nearby.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 517banej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restoran Lovacki Raj also viewed

Arandjelovac, Central Serbia
 
Arandjelovac, Central Serbia
Arandjelovac, Central Serbia
 

Been to Restoran Lovacki Raj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.