We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Game meat lunch”

Restoran Lovacki Raj
Ranked #2 of 20 Restaurants in Arandjelovac
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Best game restaurant we ever visited; wine,meat,kajmak, ajvar,.. It was without a doubt fenomenal without exagerations!
100% !!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 599vds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Family owned, beautiful rustic setting, great food and hospitality! Do try game specialities and local wine and sweets!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank icasupergenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2020 via mobile

I found food OK, sausages were great! Service can be better for sure, maybe they had bad day😉 but it should not be like that in 5 stars place. Interior is not inspirational at all. Nice to visit, that is all.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Dragana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Food was fantastic, deer meat is melting in your mouth, bread is really nice and domestic, salad and cheese on high level. Waiters are polite, nice and gives you good advices. A must if you are in Šumadija district and nearby.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 517banej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2019 via mobile

I loved the food here, kobasica and the rebarca were excellent. Gulasch was ok and the wine nice to drink. Ww were outside under the trees in silence of nature and sometimes hearing the "wild" animals in the small yard below us. The service was great. Id say fast although there were not too many people at that say.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank José Manuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restoran Lovacki Raj also viewed

Arandjelovac, Central Serbia
 
Arandjelovac, Central Serbia
Arandjelovac, Central Serbia
 

Been to Restoran Lovacki Raj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.