We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$60
View deal
Trip.com
Expedia
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
142
38
26
13
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
142
38
26
13
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay mind blowing amazing hotel tri city value for money recommend this hotel clean rooms nice hospitality stayed for one night hotel is situated front office staff nice experience nice food good luck breakfast buffet take care excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

We had a lot of fun, we didn't miss anything. The food was also very good and healthy, all the fesilits was provided. We didn't have any complaints. we all had a lot of fun. This was our best trip this year because we had a lot of fun.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank triptat2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Very nice and beautiful hotel...rooms are spacious with all the facilities .even tough we Checked in very late we were served with all the food without any delays in room service..am really satisfied as a customer.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jyotsnaj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

The stay at clarion was just awesome. Hotel staff is very cooperative. Hotel Rooms are very Good.
Best thing is they are following all the Covid guidelines strictly. Very clean and hygiene Atmosphere.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Inspire331581
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

It was a great experience.We would like to visit again . Service is really good. All the staff members are very good in nature.Food is delicious .Room is clean . Everything is good.We would recommend others to stay in this beautiful hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank geetanjalit2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Really amazing stay at hotel clarion.. Hotel staff, rooms, service ,food everything is so amazing.. would definitely visit here again in future...would also recommend others to visit here definitely... Wonderful experience.Highly satisfied....The best stay at the best hotel...

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Priyagurpreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews