We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
142
38
26
13
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
142
38
26
13
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay mind blowing amazing hotel tri city value for money recommend this hotel clean rooms nice hospitality stayed for one night hotel is situated front office staff nice experience nice food good luck breakfast buffet take care excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and good ambience. Overall stay was pleasant a d specially to thanks to front desk staff for best hospitality. Front desk helped in smooth check in and warm welcome. Will stay again in future with more best services.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kisipiabanku
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear Ms. Amira,

Namaskar !!!

It was our privilege to serve you during your stay at Clarion Inn Sevilla Zirakpur. Thank you very much for writing your stay experience in such detail at Tripadvisor. At Clarion, our associates delight in creating moments of more for all our guests & we are glad you enjoyed the experience at our hotel. On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service.

Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to enjoy the authentic limitless of Choice Group hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Been a great stay at Clarion Inn Sevilla Zirakupur. Great ambience nice food, clean and nice Lobby areas. I was coming again in this hotel chandigarh is very beautiful city. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Road827938
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Mr. Mahinder,

Namaskar !!!

Thank you for sharing your comprehensive review about Clarion Inn Sevilla at Zirakpur. It’s a pleasure to read your compliments for our well appointed rooms and facilities. At Clarion Inn Sevilla, our team members delight in creating moments of more for all our guests & we are glad you enjoyed the authentic Clarion Inn Sevilla hospitality.

On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service. Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Must say please do not choose this Hotel for stay and specially for your family events even if it's the last Option in the entire Universe . Must say pathetic Service ,highly arrogant staff with nill experience and Super Pathetic Food taste and quality. The way they are proceeding I think Clarion INN should cancel their franchise immediately as they are actually a black spot on the brand.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Compass827588
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Mr. Sahil,

Namaskar!!!

We are disappointed to learn about your experience with us. We assure you that the same is not the standard Clarion Inn Sevilla experience we aim to deliver to our esteemed guests.

I have shared your feedback with the team members and assure you that corrective measures have been put in place to avoid re-occurrence of such incidents in future.


I am really sorry for your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Total waste of money and time. I must say all positive feedbacks are false for this property CLARION INN SEVILLA ZIRAKPUR. Staffs is ill mannered. They don't know how to deal with customers. Even though they not provided items as per mentioned in menu and food quality is taste less. And they charged full amount.

I WILL SUGGEST TO EVERYONE PLEASE DONT GO THERE EVER.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Goldy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018


Namaskar!!!

We are disappointed to learn about your experience with us. We assure you that the same is not the standard Clarion Inn Sevilla experience we aim to deliver to our esteemed guests.

I have shared your feedback with the team members and assure you that corrective measures have been put in place to avoid re-occurrence of such incidents in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

I’m surprised to see such a positive review of this place on site .
This place is a great mess . From services to cleanliness, rooms tidiness we’re missing.parking is a major issue the parking area provide at back of the hotel stinks. Dinner served with half cooked dal and there are no words to describe the worst breakfast experience.
Not recommended!! Total waste of money!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Chatpati_shikha16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!!

On the onset i would like to apologize for your experience. This is a very serious matter relating to the cleanliness of the room. I have discussed the same with my House keeping & culinary team personally and have taken up corrective measures so that something like this never happen again.

Please treat it as an isolated event and we have taken measures so that this never happens again.

I am really sorry for your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews