We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
142
38
26
13
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
142
38
26
13
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay mind blowing amazing hotel tri city value for money recommend this hotel clean rooms nice hospitality stayed for one night hotel is situated front office staff nice experience nice food good luck breakfast buffet take care excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Hotel shagun is one the best hotel to take stay while going to shimla, manali and kasauli.
i stayed there three times while to shimla, manali and kasauli. every time i am impressed by the clenliness of the rooms, room service , Quality of food and polite nature of the entire staff. They are always eager to help you.

Thanks a lot to entire staff and Specially to cook who always gave me best memories and tasty food on every visit.

it is really very good Hotel to stay...

Room tip: best food and Good Staff.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhishekk2647
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Clarion inn Sevilla Chandigarh !
.
Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.It may writing error it Clarion-Inn not Shagun
It is heartening to note that you loved your stay at our hotel. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience.

Thank you once again for your recognition and we look forward to your continued visits.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very good accomodation and well manered staff .. The staff was very good knowldge about hotel and all the things gud communication and service staff was good knowldge about food ... The hotel is situated in good location .... And the room was well cleaned and sapacious... I will visit again to this hotel

Thanks for hotel clarion inn

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank annnnnkkkkuuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Clarion Inn Sevilla, Chandigarh!

Many thanks for your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. It makes me happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and we hope we continue to be your preferred hotel.

I look forward to welcoming you soon to Hotel Clarion Inn Sevilla, Chandigarh

With warm regards,
Hotel Clarion Inn Sevilla and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

After 8 hrs of driving..We checked in and they gave us a room. No welcome drink as mentioned in the profile (absolutely fine with what else is coming).

When we got our room, AC was not working. Called up the reception and they said they are sending someone. Half an hour later, called again... Again mentioned someone will be sent in 2 minutes. At the hour mark our patience grew thin and went to reception and asked if they are planning on doing something. The manager there said he will handle it and will come personally to check it. After 10 minutes someone come and check it and tells us that the AC needs repair and he will send someone else. After sometime another person comes and starts repairing while telling us it will take time. We decide to check out and asks for a refund. The manager says now.. after all the mess for the last 2 hrs that he will upgrade our room.

In the suite room, there is no toiletries or coffee machine (bearable negligence). We open the blanket and it has holes. We try the TV as after settling down and guess what it is not working. Here comes the dance between reception and us asking to help us as our kid wanted to watch. After an hr and 3 calls including one where we literally begged. We decide they won.

Pros: fast room service from the restaurant
Cons: check above and the pics.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ZubinKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Clarion inn Sevilla Chandigarh!

Thank you for making the effort to post your comments on TripAdvisor. Your feedback helps us in improving our services.
I am sorry you faced certain difficulties during your stay. We do take extra care in ensuring that our Guest Services are more than satisfactory. I regret the inconvenience and assure you that my team is highly dedicated and accommodating towards guests needs and comforts. We have made a note of your observations and shall follow it keenly.

I do hope that we shall be able to make your next visit more than comfortable.
The Team and I hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

On a trip to Kasauli the stay at this place was pre-booked. We did not expect such a nice place in the highway. The food, housekeeping and the staff were all too good and left us with no words for any complaint. Cost effective but the rooms offered were excellent.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MoushumiBhattacharya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Clarion inn Sevilla Chandigarh!!!
Thank you so much for having taken out time to share your wonderful review on tripadvisor.
I am most delighted to know that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed the warm and personalized service that we strive to provide.

We have shared your encouraging compliments with our team who are grateful for the same. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes and Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We had stayed at Clarian inn with our 1 kid in the month of January 2018.The hotel is lovely and clean Room is very spacious & good air conditioning also have a ceiling fan. All in all great place to be with your family and friends. The service was very good, all the staff members were very helpful & my special thanks to Mr.Rajiv Gautam he is very courteous and helpful every movement during my stay.

Room tip: 4th floor back side
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dwivedialok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarioInn, General Manager at Clarion Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Clarion inn Sevilla Chandigarh!!!
Thank you so much for having taken out time to share your wonderful review on tripadvisor.
I am most delighted to know that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed the warm and personalized service that we strive to provide.

We have shared your encouraging compliments with our team who are grateful for the same. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes and Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews