We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
13
27
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
27
8
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I stayed almost two weeks in this Hotel . I was on a buisness visit . The Hotel is best in the Aschersleben . Its very near to Garden so you can have a pleasent walk in the evening . Also it is very close to nature . Breakfast is also nice .

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VGSharmaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Our hotel room on the top floor was nice, clean and quiet. The bathroom was modern and included a Bidet. The free wi-fi didn't work from our top floor room, but did in the lobby. As Ascerleben is a quaint town and many restaurants were either closed in the evenings or required reservations, which we didn't have, I recommend the hotel restaurant. The large breakfast buffet not only included the traditional European options of fresh meats, cheeses, breads, and at least 8 jams, but also offered, fresh salmon, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages. A Toaster was a nice touch too! The dinner we had there was delicious (goulash). The staff speaks minimal English but gets you what you need. We also had the staff send our clothes to be laundered. A bit of sticker shock of $30 euros for a few shirts, socks and underwear. Cash only for the beautiful jewelry displayed in the cases in the lobby.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MasonDixonVixen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I've stayed here many times on business over the last several years. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating to those of us who don't speak German. The restaurant has good food as well.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nhackler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews