We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
US$478
View deal
Official Site
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
219
19
4
1
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
219
19
4
1
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his team special mention special thanks chef rana private beach executive chef culinary skills amazing hospitality care and attention food menu the river dal makhani beautiful property perfect place to unwind wonderful experience presidential suite local dishes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

Stayed at the Roseate Ganges for for one week and had the best time ever. The sanitation and safety were top notch and so were the services. A special mention for Parvinder, Shikhar, Chef Chetan and Shivangi for their hospitality and always ready to help attitude. I consider my self as a tough consumer so trust me when I say that they are the best. Thanks guys!!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lakita02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at The Roseate Ganges Rishikesh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate Ganges!

Thank you for visiting us and sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with us and would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

A very comfortable & pleasant stay. SPECIAL THANKS TO Diksha,Shikhar, Shubhojit & Manpreet. Beautifully designed and courteous staff also happy stay.
Keep up the good work Thanks for your hospitality. Thanks.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Exploration827555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at The Roseate Ganges Rishikesh, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate Ganges!

Thank you for visiting us and sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with us and would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

Choosing The Roseate Ganges for you recent stay in Rishikesh is right decision.

staying was comfortable
Happy staff leads to happy customer

Surprise Cake was cherry on cake on birthday celebration

Keep doing best..
Thanks

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krishnalakshmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at The Roseate Ganges Rishikesh, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate Ganges!

Thank you for visiting us and sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with us and would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020 via mobile

Had an amazing experience at roseate ganges...hospitality at its best..polite n helpful staff..thank u chef manpreet for following all our instructions n serving us tasty food.
Cleanliness n greenery at its best.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kanika91honey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at The Roseate Ganges Rishikesh, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate Ganges!

Thank you for visiting us and sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with us and would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

This is Jaimini. I and my dad had visited this place. We had been there for Lunch. The experience was wonderful really felt overwhelmed by the hospitality by the staffs. The ambience of property is really beautiful build and villas are really cute modern type which will click the guest to come back again and stay.
Restaurant manager was really kind his name is mr.Salman.
The chef mr.Manpreet was really sweet guided us what to have for lunch as there were local exoctic dishes which we haven't heard of we just took his recommendation.It was delicious
Order whatever you see on menu that's gonna come delicious. Atmosphere makes you to stay longer than other restaurant.
I really enjoyed my afternoon.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jaimini124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at The Roseate Ganges Rishikesh, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Roseate Ganges!

Thank you for visiting us and sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know you had a pleasant experience with us and would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews