We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,168)
Filter reviews
9,168 results
Traveller rating
3,499
3,009
1,447
684
529
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,499
3,009
1,447
684
529
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewjacuzzi tubcovered walkwaybreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkcity viewcorner roomgreat roomhigh floorfloor to ceiling windowsper dayvalet servicecanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 9,168 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Niagara falls is a MUST SEE of our world and the Hilton made the experince even more WOW! Dinner at the Watermark on the 33rd floor was a meal of a lifetime- the VIEW!!!!! AND yes the food and service were great too- Thank you especially to Michael and Nicholas! The rooms are BIG, clean,

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Rowie123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed on the 42nd floor overlooking both the American and Canadian falls. The view was outstanding, and the location was close to numerous restaurants. The two bedroom suite was moderately priced and we would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Best deal is the two bedroom suite overlooking both falls
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amdeist1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited hotel as part of family vacation to US

Booked a deluxe family USA / Canadian view suite

Arrived at check in supplied room on 50 floor , but staff charged payment
for room to two seperate credit cards

Hilton claims that this cant be returned straight away and will be returned anywhere from 3 to 7 days after check out

Same thing happened at last Hilton stay with money heing credited 4 days after check out with an approx $60 fee being retained for their mistake

Room falsely advertised as 2 bedroom suite which is really only a 1 bedroom converted with a second bed pushed into alcove area

Room worn and dirty with large red marks on worn carpet that we initally thought was some kind of crime scene

Hotel pictures of location of hotel also false with large casino with flashing neon sign between the hotel and falls

Only higher floors have view over
Top of casino to falls

Checks of prevopus checks on trip advisor show that hotel isnt concerned about any negative complaints and just pays lip service in their replys to guests

I suggest that there are better hotels to stay in for the price charged by Hilton

Hilton was once the place to stay but not anymore they have lost their way

Overpriced and Overrated

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Bindi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Bindi B:
On behalf of the Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls Fallsview, please accept our sincere apologies for your concerns regarding your credit card payment, the layout of your guestroom, and concerns that you had with the housekeeping of your guestroom. As a requirement of the charge card companies, a pre-authorization of your card is taken upon arrival. This is not a charge, and will usually appear as a "pending" on your charge card account. The actual charge is applied upon checkout. The normal length of time for the charge card companies to remove this pre-authorization is 3 to 7 day. If in future you should have any concerns regarding the housekeeping or view from your guestroom, please do not hesitate to contact our Front Desk. They will take whatever step possible to make sure that you have an enjoyable stay.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback; and should your travels bring you back to the Niagara area sometime in the future, I hope that you would consider giving the Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview another try.
Sincerely,
Paul Ford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved this hotel. We only got to stay one night, but my family thought it was great. When we first got there, we did valet parking which was so easy. The staff was so friendly, and our room was upgraded for free. We were on the 41st floor and had an amazing view of the falls, and they were just a short walk away! We had the perfect view of the fireworks that took place over the falls that night, which my kids loved.

The room was really nice, with a small fire place and a big whirlpool tub. There were 2 king size beds that each had their own separate space with their own TVs. The only thing I wish we had was a microwave, but I could deal without one.

The Italian restaurant (Pranza?) was just ok. The service was lacking and everything seemed to take forever even though they weren't very busy. The food was mediocre, but they do make a good Sangria!

We will definitely be returning. We've already talked about going back for a long weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was fabulously located with a magnificent view of the Falls. The staff couldn’t have been more courteous and helpful. Overall a delightful stay and somewhere we hope to return to in the near future!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Syed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews