We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Predator Ridge Resort
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prestige Hotel Vernon(Vernon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Green Hotel(Vernon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
240
96
50
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
96
50
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursethe cottagespredator ridgedriving rangegolf trippro shopgreat golfbedroom cottageplay golfgolf staffpractice facilityfull kitchenliving areaspent nightssparkling hillgreat weekendlong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was delightful! I had a beautiful view of the course from my patio and having the kitchen amenities was a wonderful treat! The spacious bathroom and plush robes were also a wonderful treat! I highly recommend this property!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

This resort community is truly a hidden gem. From the picturesque views to the resort amenities, we enjoyed an amazing weekend at Predator Ridge. I think dinner on the deck at The Range restaurant was probably the hi light of our stay. Amazing location and views to enjoy a cocktail and perfectly prepared food. Kudos as well to the staff throughout the resort who were all so helpful, kind and friendly. Thanks for a great weekend enjoying all Predator Ridge has to offer.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank _24gram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Predator Ridge Resort is a great destination for those who have an active lifestyle or just want to chill for a few days. The units are well appointed and they are clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.

We would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RED0052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

We were expecting to be impressed, instead it was adequate. One of our party arrived before noon hoping for an early check-in on a Friday morning. There didn’t seem to be anyone else requesting check-in, but the room wasn’t available until a few minutes after 4pm. It felt like no one tried to grant the early check in.

On Sunday morning we stopped in at the Range for two espresso drinks to go, upon seeing that there were very few diners and a completely empty outdoor patio we asked if we might order our coffee drinks and have them on the patio. The waitress said sure and took our order and then we waited and waited. We waited 15 minutes before getting up to leave. We walked by the area with the espresso machine, still no drinks were being started, so we told the waiter who was standing there that we were canceling our latte and cappuccino order and left.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank DRB97035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

This place has everything: amazing golf course, biking/running trails, a fantastic gym, great restaurants. We come from northern BC yearly for our favorite golfing get-away, and will return. That said, there were a couple problems with our room this time round (coffee maker didn't work, ground floor room had guests above us who had a large dog - we think it must have been large - that kept jumping off furniture at night and running around...made the ceiling shake...barking in the middle of the night, and despite ear plugs, we couldn't sleep for the two nights we stayed). The manager (Mike Smallenberg) was very helpful and accommodating regarding these issues, and we were satisfied with how he handled it. The staff throughout the resort were very attentive, and despite the room issue, we had a wonderful time. We just maybe will try to book on an upper floor for our visit next year :)

Room Tip: Would not recommend ground floor room due to noise from pet room above, and exit door that was beside our room.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A and L F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claus L, Director of Accommodations at Predator Ridge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us and especially for the constructive feedback you have provided.

I am very pleased that you found our staff helpful and accommodating and didn't let the issue ruin your enjoyment of Predator Ridge. We are looking forward to you visit next year and please feel free to contact myself or Mike directly and we will ensure you get a room on an upper floor and away from any potential noise issues.

When you next arrive, you will find the new Commonage Park open with 4 tennis courts and 4 pickle ball courts as well as the newly refreshed Predator Course refreshed with 3 re-designed holes for your golfing enjoyment.

Again, thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Best regards


Claus Larsen
Director of Accommodations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews