We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The YYJ Aiport Shuttle is a must

We took the shuttle from and to the Victoria aiport. It was very convenient, the driver let us get... read more

Reviewed 16 December 2018
pbisaillon
,
Edmonton, Canada
Great service.

Professional, and quick, efficent and courteous. They actually accomidated the pick up point to our... read more

Reviewed 11 December 2018
wcresponder
,
Victoria, Canada
Read all 281 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Victoria
from US$165.49
More Info
from US$15.39
More Info
from US$486.10
More Info
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
157
76
20
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
76
20
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown hotel return ticket small airport great shuttle friendly driver always on time city bus downtown core these guys stops tickets passengers kiosk route van empress
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Very friendly staff from airport reservation desk to shuttle drivers. Drivers did more than drive. They pointed out things of interest such as wildlife/wild flowers to special places to visit and shop. Arrived on time for pick-up and even offered newspaper for flight home.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank eldon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali S, Director of Sales at YYJ Airport Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed our service, thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

I use this service almost every time I fly out of Victoria. Forget about inconveniencing friends or family and try this inexpensive service. They pick up and drop off passengers all throughout the city. I have used their service for over 10 years and have always
found them reliable.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Loren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali S, Director of Sales at YYJ Airport Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thanks for the review Loren!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Kiosk is located in Victoria terminal directly out front of baggage carousel. Purchased two one way tickets for Victoria Regent drop off $22 adult. Simple and easy with no need to pre purchase online. Daily schedules depart frequently and shuttle parks directly outside exit doors. Approx 30min ride to the harbour area, passengers are dropped off in order of property location. Vehicle was clean and maintained, seating for approx twenty. The driver was professional and funny, narrating historical and interesting local information along the way cutting the boredom of our night time ride not being able to see much. Great way to go when needing a ride from the airport.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Hakimom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie L, Director of Sales at YYJ Airport Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to give such a great review ! We work really hard to make sure all of our passengers get the best customer experience on board, I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit. I will make sure our drivers get the recognition they deserve. They will be thrilled to see this review. Thank you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Never dealing with waits of more than about 10 minutes and always friendly staff. As far as airports go, this is a real easy one to transit through.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank TaraT760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie L, Director of Sales at YYJ Airport Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer and sharing your awesome review on Trip Advisor. We will see you soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Very good service with courteous staff, clean buses. You just have to phone to make a reservation. I would recommend any one in Victoria to use the service.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank YukonAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie L, Director of Sales at YYJ Airport Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a positive review ! We hope you have a lovely Easter Long weekend. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews